简体中文

HIX AI Writer
ArticleGPT
BrowserGPT
工具
价格
首页 > ChatGPT > 如何投资ChatGPT

如何投资ChatGPT

ChatGPT之前,我们中的许多人对人工智能 (AI) 的概念只有最模糊的了解。对于一些人来说,人工智能只是那些想要显得精通技术的人抛出的另一个流行词。但事情从此出现了转机。 ChatGPT让我们一睹人工智能的魅力。

ChatGPT的强大功能吸引了个人和企业,使其成为历史上增长最快的消费者应用程序,每月拥有 1 亿用户。根据 2022 年的一份报告,其母公司 Open AI 的网站每月约有 18 亿访问者。这家人工智能初创公司也有望在推出后不到一年的时间内实现年收入超过 10 亿美元

有一点是明确的——凭借ChatGPT的受欢迎程度、其领先地位以及其母公司的估值,我们手上有一个很好的投资机会。

但问题仍然存在:我可以投资 Chat GPT 吗?如何投资ChatGPT ?

无需登录即可探索ChatGPT

在您做出是否投资ChatGPT关键决定之前,亲身体验其强大的功能非常重要。尝试这个无需登录的ChatGPT ,以更自由地访问此聊天机器人并探索其功能。

您可以投资ChatGPT吗?

遗憾的是,答案是否定的。该聊天机器人或其母公司 OpenAI 尚未进行 IPO。 IPO是首次公开募股的缩写,是指私人公司向公众发售其股票和股份的过程。

上市可以帮助公司获得更多投资者,从而筹集更多资源来偿还债务、发展、更新产品,甚至创建更新的项目。 OpenAI 并没有上市,而是得到了一些支持者的私人资助。其中包括微软和安德森·霍洛维茨(Andreesen Horowitz)和红杉资本(Sequoia Capital)等风险投资公司。据信微软的投资额约为 100 亿美元,而风险投资公司的投资总额刚刚超过 3 亿美元。

ChatGPT是否公开交易?不会。虽然不可能在公开证券交易所购买ChatGPT的股票,但可以通过购买其支持者和 OpenAI 合作伙伴公司来间接投资。您还可以投资其他快速增长的人工智能聊天机器人,这些机器人可能会受益于当前对聊天机器人的关注。

您如何投资ChatGPT ?

在我们等待ChatGPT上市的同时,您可以投资许多公司,它们的股票可能会受益于ChatGPT的增长。其中包括微软、NVIDIA、Alphabet、 Amazon 、摩根大通等。

英伟达

图片1

Nvidia 的图形处理单元 (GPU) 用于训练ChatGPT等 AI 语言模型并处理大量数据。该公司目前的市值为1 万亿美元,市盈率为 160,计算方法为公司股价除以每股收益。

Nvidia 似乎已经从ChatGPT炒作中获益,其市值从7280 亿美元上升,市盈率也从 2023 年 5 月的 160 下降。一般来说,市盈率越低越好。投资 Nvidia 的好处之一是,它可能会比ChatGPT炒作更持久,因为它的 GPU 对于 PC、机器学习工具和其他科技产品来说同样重要。

微软

图片2

微软是ChatGPT的最大支持者之一。他们的合作涉及一项独特的协议,使 Azure 成为 Open AI 的独家云服务提供商。该公司还使用 OpenAI 的内置语言模型更新了Edge浏览器和Bing搜索引擎。根据微软的博文,该模型是专门为搜索定制的,比ChatGPT更强大。

彭博社报道,微软正在缩小与苹果公司的全球最大股票差距。该博客文章报道称,投资者看到了这家科技巨头更好的增长。

字母

图3

Google母公司Alphabet也大力投资人工智能产品,应该会从人工智能热潮中受益。他们最近推出了自己的自然处理工具Bard ,它是ChatGPT的直接竞争对手。

他们向 Anthropic 投资了超过 3 亿美元,这是 OpenAI 一些前研究人员的创意。这项投资使他们拥有该公司 10% 的股份。

Google和 Alphabet 还成立了 DeepMind,一个致力于推进人工智能创新的研究单位。虽然对Google的投资可能不是对ChatGPT的直接投资,但它是对人工智能领域的投资,随着人工智能的进步,应该会产生良好的投资回报。

摩根大通

图4

该金融机构因制作ChatGPT的“金融克隆”而列入此名单。他们的聊天机器人被称为 IndexGPT,旨在通过帮助人们选择资产甚至向用户提供财务建议来简化客户体验。它将用于投资咨询、编制和更新证券价值指数。

所有迹象都表明目前这是一个不错的选择。它在过去一年中上涨了 26.6%,在 Zacks 排名中排名第二。

投资ChatGPT相关股票有哪些风险?

道德考虑

最近,人们对ChatGPT部署的隐私、安全、滥用和监管合规性感到担忧。这些担忧可能会导致多起法律诉讼,从而可能影响合伙公司的声誉和业绩。

对改进的依赖

人工智能相关股票的增长很大程度上依赖于技术的进步。解决这些工具局限性的任何挑战都可能影响投资者的情绪并降低回报潜力。

还有其他可能很快上市的人工智能投资公司也值得关注。请记住,越早采取行动越好。 HIX Chat就是一个例子。让我们看看HIX Chat (一个很好的ChatGPT替代品)以及您可以用它做什么。

HIX Chat :更好的ChatGPT替代方案

hix聊天

HIX Chat是一款具有无限功能的智能 AI 聊天机器人。它由GPT-3.5和GPT-4提供支持,这两个模型与训练ChatGPT时使用的语言模型相同。然而,它可以以更低的价格生成比ChatGPT更准确的内容和更有用的服务。以下是它的一些功能:

提供实时更新和最新信息

ChatGPT基于预先训练的数据,因此其知识仅限于 2021 年之前可用的信息。另一方面, HIX Chat具有网络访问权限,因此可以帮助您从可靠的在线来源获取更新的信息。

可以通过网络应用程序或浏览器扩展程序访问

用户可以通过网络与HIX Chat进行交互,该网络可以在任何支持互联网的设备上访问。它还可以通过免费的可下载扩展程序集成到Google Chrome浏览器中。

用途广泛

这个聊天机器人的用途非常广泛,可以回答您可能遇到的所有类型的问题。这包括一般主题和特定主题领域或学科。其先进的自然语言处理能力使其能够正确解释问题并提供相关答案。

阅读 PDF 并根据其内容回答问题

HIX Chat能够阅读、理解和解释您在其服务器上上传的任何 PDF 的内容。然后您可以提出与 PDF 内容相关的问题。人工智能聊天机器人处理查询,在文档中搜索相关答案,并为您提供这些答案。如果需要,它还可以生成 PDF 的摘要。

总结YouTube内容

一旦您提供了 YouTube 视频的 URL, HIX Chat就可以为您提供任何YouTube视频的快速概览,而无需您观看整个视频。如果您在观看整个剪辑之前需要了解视频讨论的内容,这会非常有帮助。

回答与网页相关的问题

当您向HIX Chat提供网页的 URL 时,它会使用其 Web 访问功能访问该网页并检索该页面的内容,包括文本、图像和其他媒体格式。然后,它会提取相关信息并为您的任何问题生成答案。

支持30多种语言

HIX Chat可以阅读、理解和响应 30 多种语言的查询,包括不太流行的语言。这使得从可能用您的母语编写的原始相关来源中提取信息成为可能。

结论

由于ChatGPT或 OpenAI 未公开交易,因此不可能购买该产品或其母公司的股票。但是,您可以购买合作伙伴公司和其他投资于人工智能产品的公司的股票。但在投入资金之前,您应该留意重要指标,例如市盈率、市值和年利润率。

相关文章

查看更多

BrowserGPT

BrowserGPT

Explore the most powerful, all-in-one ChatGPT copilot for the web.

Check BrowserGPT
Check HIX.AI Chrome Extension
Productivity
Google Doc

Type // to enjoy our AI assistance as you write on Google Docs.

Gmail

Type // craft compelling emails and personalized replies.

Sidebar

Explore a more powerful Bing sidebar alternative for Chrome.

Search Engine

Find HIX.AI's comprehensive responses among typical search results.

Quick Lookup Bar

Select any text online to translate, rewrite, summarize, etc.

Social Media
Twitter

Type // to compose concise yet powerful Twitter posts that trend.

Instagram

Type // to create engaging captions for your Instagram posts.

Facebook

Type // to draft interactive Facebook posts that engage your community.

Quora

Type // to provide valuable, upvoted answers on Quora.

Reddit

Type // to craft Reddit posts that resonate with specific communities.

YouTube

Summarize long YouTube videos with one click.

Tools
Home > ChatGPT > How to Invest in ChatGPT

How to Invest in ChatGPT

Nicole Willing
Written by
Nicole WillingProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Dec 26, 2023

Before ChatGPT, many of us had the faintest idea of what artificial intelligence (AI) was about. For some, AI was just another buzzword people who wanted to sound tech-savvy threw around. But things have since turned a corner. ChatGPT has given us a glimpse into what AI offers.

The powerful capabilities of ChatGPT have attracted individuals and businesses, making it the fastest-growing consumer app in history, with 100 million users monthly. According to a 2022 report, its parent company, Open AI, gets about 1.8 billion monthly visitors on its website. The AI startup is also on track to generate $1 billion+ in annual revenue less than a year from launch.

One thing is clear - with the popularity of ChatGPT, its pioneering status, and the valuation of its parent company, we have a good investment opportunity on our hands.

But the question remains: Can I invest in Chat GPT, and how to invest in ChatGPT?

Explore ChatGPT with No Login Requirement

Before you make a crucial decision on whether to invest in ChatGPT, it's important to have a firsthand experience of its powerful functionality. Try this no-login-required ChatGPT to access this chatbot with more freedom and explore its capabilities.

Can You Invest in ChatGPT?

Sadly, the answer is no. The chatbot or its parent company, OpenAI, is yet to make an IPO. IPO, short for Initial Public Offering, refers to the process by which a private company offers its stocks and shares for sale to the public.

Going public can help a company access more investors, thus raising more resources to repay debts, grow, update products, and even create newer projects. OpenAI, rather than go public, has been privately funded by some backers. Some include Microsoft and VC firms like Andreesen Horowitz and Sequoia Capital. Microsoft’s investment is believed to be about $10 billion, while the VCs put together have invested just over $300 million.

Is ChatGPT publicly traded? No. Though it is impossible to buy ChatGPT’s shares on public stock exchanges, one can indirectly invest in it by buying into its backers and OpenAI partner companies. You can also invest in other fast-growing AI chatbots that may benefit from the current spotlight on chatbots.

How Do You Invest in ChatGPT?

While we wait for ChatGPT to go public, there are a number of companies you can invest in whose stock is likely to benefit from ChatGPT’s growth. Some of them include Microsoft, NVIDIA, Alphabet, Amazon, JP Morgan Chase, etc.

Nvidia

image1

Nvidia’s Graphic Processing Units (GPU) are used to train AI language models like ChatGPT and process large amounts of data. The company currently has a market cap of $1 trillion and a price-to-earnings (p/e) ratio of 160, calculated as the company’s stock price divided by earnings by share.

Nvidia is seemingly gaining from the ChatGPT hype already, with its market cap up from $728 billion and p/e ratio down from 160 in May 2023. Generally, the lower the p/e ratio, the better. One benefit of investing in Nvidia is that it will likely outlast the ChatGPT hype since its GPUs are equally important PCs, machine learning tools, and other tech products.

Microsoft

image2

Microsoft is one of the biggest backers of ChatGPT. Their partnership involves a unique deal, making Azure the exclusive provider of cloud services to Open AI. The company also updated its Edge browser and Bing search engine with OpenAI’s built-in language model. According to a blog post from Microsoft, this model is customized specially for search and is more powerful than ChatGPT.

According to a Bloomberg report, Microsoft is narrowing its gap behind Apple as the world’s largest stock. The blog post reports that investors see better growth with the tech giant.

Alphabet

image3

Alphabet, Google’s parent company, is also heavily invested in AI products and should benefit from the AI boom. They recently launched their own natural processing tool called Bard, which is a direct competitor with ChatGPT.

They have invested over $300 million in Anthropic, the brainchild of some former researchers at OpenAI. This investment gives them a 10% stake in the company.

Google and Alphabet have also founded DeepMind, a research unit committed to advancing AI innovation. While investment in Google may not be a direct investment in ChatGPT, it is an investment in the AI world and should produce good returns on investment with advancements in AI.

JPMorgan Chase

image4

The financial institution makes this list for making a ‘financial clone’ of ChatGPT. Their chatbot, known as IndexGPT, was designed to streamline the client experience by helping people select assets and even provide financial advice to users. It will be used for investment consulting, compiling, and updating security value indexes.

All indications show it is a good buy at the moment. It has gained 26.6% in the past year and sits at no.2 position on the Zacks rank.

What Are the Risks Involved in Investing in ChatGPT-related Stocks?

Ethical considerations

Recently, there have been concerns about privacy, security, misuse, and regulatory compliance with the deployment of ChatGPT. These concerns could lead to multiple legal suits, which may affect the reputation and performance of partnership companies.

Dependency on improvement

The growth of AI-related stock is heavily dependent on the technology’s improvement. Any challenge in addressing these tool’s limitations can affect investors' sentiment and reduce returns potential.

There are also other AI-invested companies that might go public soon and are worth looking into. Remember, the earlier you get in on the action, the better. One example is HIX Chat. Let’s look at HIX Chat, a good ChatGPT alternative, and what you can do with it.

HIX Chat: A Better ChatGPT Alternative

hix-chat

HIX Chat is a smart AI chatbot with limitless capabilities. It is powered by GPT-3.5 and GPT-4, the same language models used in training ChatGPT. However, it can generate more accurate content and more helpful services than ChatGPT for a lower price. Here are some of its features:

Provides real-time updates and up-to-date information

ChatGPT is based on pre-trained data, so its knowledge is limited to information available up to 2021. HIX Chat, on the other hand, has web access, thus, can help you get updated information from reliable online sources.

Can be accessed via web app or browser extension

Users can interact with HIX Chat via the web, which is accessible on any internet-enabled device. It can also be integrated into the Google Chrome browser via a free, downloadable extension.

Highly versatile

This chatbot is incredibly versatile and has answers to all types of questions you may have. This includes general topics and specific subject areas or disciplines. Its advanced natural language processing capabilities allow it to correctly interpret questions and provide relevant answers.

Reads PDFs and answers questions based on their contents

HIX Chat has the capacity to read, understand, and interpret the contents of any PDF you upload on its servers. You may then ask questions related to the PDF’s contents. The AI chatbot processes the queries, searches for relevant answers within the document, and provides you with those. It can also generate a summary of the PDF if asked to.

Summarizes YouTube contents

HIX Chat can provide you with a quick overview of any YouTube video - once you provide its URL - without requiring you to watch the entire video. This can be incredibly helpful if you need to know what a video discusses before committing to watching the entire clip.

Answers questions related to webpages

When you provide HIX Chat with a webpage’s URL, it visits the webpage using its web access capabilities and retrieves the page’s content, including text, images, and other media formats. Then, it extracts relevant information and generates answers for any of your questions.

Supports over 30 languages

HIX Chat can read, understand, and respond to queries in 30+ languages, including not-so-popular ones. This makes it possible to extract information from original, relevant sources that may be written in your native tongue.

Conclusion

Since ChatGPT or OpenAI are not publicly traded, buying stocks in the product or its parent company is impossible. However, you can buy stocks in partner companies and others invested in AI products. But before committing your money, you should watch out for important metrics like price-to-earnings ratio, market cap, and annual profit margin.