BrowserGPT

BrowserGPT

探索最强大的一体化 ChatGPT 网络助手。

了解 BrowserGPT
检查 HIX.AI Chrome 扩展程序
生产率
Google Doc

输入 // 即可在 Google 文档上书写时享受我们的 AI 帮助。

Gmail

输入 // 制作引人注目的电子邮件和个性化回复。

侧边栏

探索更强大的 Bing Chrome 侧边栏替代方案。

搜索引擎

在典型搜索结果中查找 HIX.AI 的综合回复。

快速查找栏

在线选择任何文本进行翻译、重写、总结等。

社交媒体
Twitter

输入 // 来撰写简洁而强大的 Twitter 发布这一趋势。

Instagram

输入 // 为您的 Instagram 帖子创建引人入胜的标题。

Facebook

输入 // 以起草与您的社区互动的互动 Facebook 帖子。

Quora

输入 // 以在 Quora 上提供有价值的、已被点赞的答案。

Reddit

输入 // 来制作能引起特定社区共鸣的 Reddit 帖子。

YouTube

一键汇总 YouTube 长视频。

工具
背景图片

GPT-4:OpenAI 的尖端语言模型

GPT-4 是 OpenAI 开发的最新语言模型,于 2023 年 3 月 14 日推出。您可以生成文本、编写富有创意且引人入胜的内容,并比以往更快地获得所有查询的答案。

无论您是想创建一个网站、为您的公司做一些会计、讨论商业投资,还是通过解释冰箱内容物的图像来获得独特的食谱,这一切都可用。 GPT-4 比以往任何时候都拥有更多类似人类的功能。

GPT-4 支持的聊天机器人与 ChatGPT 有何不同?

比较 GPT-4 和 GPT-3/3.5时,您可能会认为它们具有相似的功能。但 GPT-4 已经接受了大量最新数据的训练,因此它具有扩展的能力,可以更详细地回答更多问题。

此外,由 GPT-4 驱动的聊天机器人可以比 GPT-3.5 更准确地回答您的问题,并且不太可能在响应中伪造信息。另一个额外的好处是,您现在可以在 GPT-4 中输入最多 25,000 个单词,是 ChatGPT 中的六倍。

GPT-4 的功能如下

GPT-4 的广泛数据使其成为更加强大、无偏见和智能的聊天机器人。由于该技术取自更广泛的数据集,因此比其前身更具协作性和可靠性。其功能一目了然:

准确回答您的查询:GPT-4 具有优化的准确性,就好像您正在从专家那里获得有关您正在讨论的主题的见解一样。它还可以理解多种语言并理解不同的提示并立即响应您的查询。

在复杂主题上执行人类水平的结果:您现在可以为法律、科学和数学等领域的复杂问题生成人类水平的答案。答案通常是真实的,就像它们是由这些领域的人类专家创建的一样。

兼容图像输入:GPT-4 最令人兴奋的功能之一是它可以根据提示处理图像。它可以将您的图像理解为信息来返回答案。例如,输入不同工艺品的图像并询问您可以用它们制作的工艺品 - 它会像美术老师一样呈现不同的选项和说明。

GPT-4 的用例

学生

您可以使用 GPT-4 进行研究、编写项目,甚至用简单的语言和示例学习复杂的主题。这几乎就像有一位 24x7 全天候陪伴您的导师,他对主题了如指掌。

开发商

编码是一项复杂的工作。有时,发现错误或测试一段复杂的代码可能会变得困难。借助 GPT-4,它可以解读编码语言的字里行间,并看到人眼轻易看不到的内容。

您可以使用它来生成代码、测试、设计或查找代码中无法检测到的错误,以创建更好的数字产品。

作家

无论您是为下一篇博客文章主题绘制空白,还是需要校对大量文字的帮助,GPT-4 都可以提供帮助。它将帮助作者发展概念、创建大纲和修改内容。它使作家的障碍成为过去。

营销人员

从内容创建到 A/B 测试想法,营销人员也有许多 GPT-4 的用例。该工具可以帮助您进行市场研究、优化您的营销活动、撰写广告文案、创建客户头像资料等等。

立即使用 GPT-4。就是这样:

您可以通过多种方式体验 GPT-4 的强大功能:

插入 GPT-4 API

尝试的一种方法是使用 GPT-4 API 将 GPT-4 集成到您的程序中。通过这种方法,您可以在自己的平台上享受便利。创建文本、获取答案和翻译各种语言变得毫无麻烦 GPT-4。

OpenAI 的 ChatGPT Plus

您可以通过OpenAI提供的ChatGPT Plus付费订阅来享受GPT-4。只需登录ChatGPT并升级您的帐户即可。然后您将可以访问具有更流畅连接的高级 GPT 版本。

HIX.AI 上的 GPT-4

GPT-4 可在 HIX.AI 上使用,HIX.AI 是一个安全可靠的技术平台,可以轻松访问 GPT-4 功能。如果由于某种原因您可以使用官方方式访问 GPT-4,或者您想免费试用它,那么这就是您的救星。

为什么 HIX.AI 是 GPT-4 的更好选择

无需登录

您无需登录或设置帐户即可使用 GPT-4。但请记住,无需登录即可使用。

免费试用

HIX.AI 上的 GPT-4 可以免费试用。您不需要花一毛钱来尝试这项令人惊叹的技术。因此,继续探索这项技术的功能,看看该聊天机器人是否适合您。

连接可靠

HIX.AI 上的 GPT-4 具有稳定一致的连接,可确保简单且连续的结果。非常感谢聊天机器人托管在可靠的服务器上,使之成为可能。

想了解有关 ChatGPT 和 GPT-4 的更多信息吗?阅读这些资源

ChatGPT 自推出以来一直很火。您可以阅读这些资源以了解有关其功能的更多信息。

常见问题解答

  • GPT-4 可以处理多种语言的查询吗?

    是的,GPT-4 可以处理不同语言的查询。它支持的一些主要语言包括英语、法语、德语、西班牙语、中文、日语、韩语、葡萄牙语和俄语。

  • GPT-4 可以生成图像吗?

    不,到目前为止,GPT-4 不输出图像。据传有一个 GPT-4 版本可以在输出中提供图像,但目前尚未公开。但是,它确实允许您输入图像。

  • HIX.AI 上的 GPT-4 有使用上限吗?

    HIX.AI 上的 GPT-4 附带免费计划,但单词选项有限。但是,如果您想增加限额,则必须选择他们的高级计划,该计划也很实惠。

  • GPT-4 有任何限制吗?

    这种语言模型有一些限制。首先,GPT-4 不是免费使用的。尽管它是一个强大的语言模型,但在某些情况下,它可能无法在许多领域给出 100% 准确或全面的答案。

BrowserGPT

BrowserGPT

Explore the most powerful, all-in-one ChatGPT copilot for the web.

Check BrowserGPT
Check HIX.AI Chrome Extension
Productivity
Google Doc

Type // to enjoy our AI assistance as you write on Google Docs.

Gmail

Type // craft compelling emails and personalized replies.

Sidebar

Explore a more powerful Bing sidebar alternative for Chrome.

Search Engine

Find HIX.AI's comprehensive responses among typical search results.

Quick Lookup Bar

Select any text online to translate, rewrite, summarize, etc.

Social Media
Twitter

Type // to compose concise yet powerful Twitter posts that trend.

Instagram

Type // to create engaging captions for your Instagram posts.

Facebook

Type // to draft interactive Facebook posts that engage your community.

Quora

Type // to provide valuable, upvoted answers on Quora.

Reddit

Type // to craft Reddit posts that resonate with specific communities.

YouTube

Summarize long YouTube videos with one click.

Tools
background img

GPT-4: Cutting-Edge Language Model From OpenAI

GPT-4 is the latest language model developed by OpenAI and launched on 14 March 2023. You can generate text, write creative and engaging content, and get answers to all your queries faster than ever.

Whether you want to create a website, do some accounting for your firm, discuss business ventures, or get a unique recipe made by interpreting images of your refrigerator contents, it's all available. GPT-4 has more human-like capabilities than ever before.

How Does A GPT-4 Powered Chatbot Differ From ChatGPT?

When comparing GPT-4 and GPT-3/3.5, you may think they have similar functionality. But GPT-4 has been trained on a massive amount of the latest data, so it has extended capacities to answer more questions in more detail.

What's more, a chatbot powered by GPT-4 can answer your questions more accurately than GPT-3.5, less likely to fabricate information in their responses. Another extra bonus is that you can now give an input of up to 25,000 words in GPT-4, six times more than what you could in ChatGPT.

Here's What GPT-4 Can Do

GPT-4's extensive data makes it a more robust, bias-free, and intelligent chatbot. The tech is more collaborative and reliable than its predecessor due to it drawing from a wider dataset. Its capabilities, at a glance:

Answer Your Queries Accurately: GPT-4 comes with optimized accuracy, as if you're getting insight from an expert on the topic you're discussing. It can also understand multiple languages and comprehend different prompts and respond to your queries instantly.

Perform Human-Level Results On Complex Subjects: You can now generate human-level answers to complex questions from fields like law, science, and mathematics. The answers are generally factual, like they were created by human experts in those fields.

Image Input Compatible: One of the most exciting features of GPT-4 is that it processes your images as prompts. It can understand your image as information to return an answer. For instance, input an image of different craft items and ask about the craftwork you can make with them — it'll present different options and instructions as if it were an art teacher.

Use Cases of GPT-4

Students

You can use GPT-4 for research, writing projects, or even for learning complex topics in easy language and with examples. It's almost like having a tutor 24x7 with you who knows the topic like the back of their hand.

Developers

Coding is a complex job. Sometimes, it can become hard to find a bug or test a complex piece of code. Thanks to GPT-4, it can read between the lines when it comes to coding languages and see what human eyes easily couldn't.

You can use it for generating code, testing, designing, or finding that undetectable bug in your codes to create better digital products.

Writers

Whether you're drawing blanks for your next blog post topic or need help proofreading a colossal wall of words, GPT-4 can help. It'll assist writers in developing concepts, creating outlines, and revising content. It makes writer's block a thing of the past.

Marketers

From content creation to A/B testing ideas, marketers, too, have many use cases with GPT-4. The tool can help you do market research, optimize your campaigns, write ad copies, create customer avatar profiles, and much more.

Use GPT-4 Today. Here's How:

There are several ways you can get a taste of the power of GPT-4:

Plug Into GPT-4 API

One way to try it is to integrate GPT-4 into your program using the GPT-4 API. With this method you can enjoy the convenience on your own platform. Creating text, getting answers, and translating various languages becomes hassle-free GPT-4.

OpenAI's ChatGPT Plus

You can enjoy GPT-4 through the ChatGPT Plus paid subscription offered by OpenAI.Simply log into ChatGPT and upgrade your account. Then you'll have access to the advanced GPT version with a smoother connection.

GPT-4 on HIX.AI

GPT-4 is available on HIX.AI, a safe and secure tech platform that provides easy access to the GPT-4 features. If for some reason you can use the official way to access GPT-4, or you want to try it for free, this is your savior.

Why HIX.AI is a Better Choice For GPT-4

No Login Is Needed

You don't need to log in or set up an account to use the GPT-4. But remember, there's a cap on usage without needing a login.

Free To Try

GPT-4 on HIX.AI is free to try. You don't need to spend a dime to try out this amazing tech. So go ahead, explore the capabilities of this tech, and see whether the chatbot is suitable for you.

Reliable Connection

GPT-4 on HIX.AI has a steady and consistent connection to ensure easy and continuous results. A big thanks to the chatbot's hosting on a reliable server for making it possible.

Curious To Know More About ChatGPT and GPT-4? Read These Resources

Since its launch, ChatGPT has been on fire. You can read these resources to know more about its capabilities.

FAQs

  • Can GPT-4 handle queries in several languages?

    Yes, GPT-4 can handle queries in different languages. Some major languages it supports are English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, and Russian.

  • Can GPT-4 produce images?

    No, as of now, GPT-4 doesn't output images. There's a rumored version of GPT-4 that can give images in output, but it's publicly unavailable at the moment. It does allow you to input images, however.

  • Is there a usage cap on the GPT-4 on HIX.AI?

    GPT-4 on HIX.AI comes with a free plan with limited word options. However, if you want to increase your limit, you have to go with their premium plan, which is affordable too.

  • Are there any restrictions on GPT-4?

    This language model has some restrictions. First, GPT-4 is not free to use. And even though it is a strong language model, there may be some instances where it fails to give 100% accurate or comprehensive answers in a lot of fields.