BrowserGPT

BrowserGPT

اكتشف أقوى مساعد ChatGPT الشامل للويب.

تحقق من BrowserGPT
تحقق من BrowserGPT
إنتاجية
Google Doc

اكتب // للاستمتاع بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي التي نقدمها أثناء الكتابة في مستندات Google.

Gmail

اكتب // قم بصياغة رسائل بريد إلكتروني مقنعة وردود مخصصة.

الشريط الجانبي

اكتشف بديل الشريط الجانبي Bing الأكثر قوة لمتصفح Chrome.

محرك البحث

ابحث عن استجابات HIX.AI الشاملة من بين نتائج البحث النموذجية.

شريط البحث السريع

حدد أي نص عبر الإنترنت لترجمته، أو إعادة كتابته، أو تلخيصه، وما إلى ذلك.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
Twitter

اكتب // لإنشاء منشورات Twitter موجزة لكنها قوية بهذا الاتجاه.

Instagram

اكتب // لإنشاء تسميات توضيحية جذابة لمنشوراتك على Instagram.

Facebook

اكتب // لصياغة منشورات Facebook التفاعلية التي تشرك مجتمعك.

Quora

اكتب // لتقديم إجابات قيمة ومؤيدة على Quora.

Reddit

اكتب // لصياغة منشورات Reddit التي تلقى صدى لدى مجتمعات معينة.

YouTube

تلخيص مقاطع فيديو YouTube الطويلة بنقرة واحدة.

أدوات
بيت > كتابة > أفضل بديل QuillBot السويدية

أفضل بديل QuillBot السويدية

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعادة الصياغة، غالبًا ما نفكر في أداة QuillBot. حيث أنه يعتبر من أشهر النماذج اللغوية لإعادة الصياغة.

تأسست QuillBot في عام 2017 على يد Rohan Gupta واستحوذت عليها Course Hero في عام 2023، وهي أداة للكتابة عبر الإنترنت تتمتع بالعديد من الوظائف. وهو معروف بإعادة الصياغة لأنه، بالإضافة إلى توفير مرادفات للكلمات الأصلية، فهو قادر على اختراق السياق وإعادة صياغته بناءً على المعرفة السياقية.

QuillBot سهل الاستخدام. تسمح واجهته البسيطة لمستخدميه إما بكتابة المحتوى أو لصقه وبنقرة واحدة، يبدأ التحويل. الشيء الوحيد الذي يتعين على المستخدمين فعله هو ترك المحتوى في مربع الإدخال والسماح لـ QuillBot بالاهتمام بالباقي.

مميزات برنامج QuillBot

على الرغم من أن QuillBot معروف في المقام الأول كأداة لإعادة الصياغة، إلا أنه يحتوي أيضًا على منتجات أخرى. توفر الأداة أدوات التدقيق النحوي والسرقة الأدبية، بالإضافة إلى ملخص.

الآن دعونا نتعمق في كل من هذه المنتجات ونرى كيف يمكنك الاستفادة منها.

أداة إعادة الصياغة

مع الإصدار المجاني، يوفر لك QuillBot القدرة على إعادة صياغة 125 كلمة فقط باستخدام وضعين: قياسي وطلاقة. تفتح النسخة المدفوعة جميع ميزات التطبيق، بما في ذلك جميع الأوضاع والمنتجات. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك إعادة صياغة ما يصل إلى 6000 كلمة من النص. تتوفر نغمات صوتية مختلفة للتخصيص، مثل النغمات القياسية والإبداعية والرسمية والبسيطة وحتى الأكاديمية.

QillBot <span ترجمة =
Paraphraser ">

المدقق النحوي

نحن جميعًا ندرك مدى فائدة التدقيق الإملائي والأخطاء النحوية في كتاباتنا. يوفر QuilBot أداة المدقق النحوي أيضًا. تتمثل الوظائف الرئيسية لهذه الأداة في تحديد الأخطاء في القواعد النحوية والطلاقة، وتوفير حل بنقرة واحدة حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من الحصول على نص محسن بمجرد النقر فوق الزر "إصلاح الأخطاء".

المدقق النحوي QuillBot

المدقق الانتحال

يعد مدقق الانتحال أحد برامج QuillBot الأخرى التي تساعد في اكتشاف الانتحال. هذه الأداة مدعومة بمليارات المصادر مثل الأوراق البحثية والأخبار وصفحات الويب، ومن خلال اشتراك مدفوع، يمكنك أن تطلب من هذه الأداة مسح 20 صفحة شهريًا. فهو يكتشف بحساسية الكلمات المحذوفة والمطابقات المتطابقة والتعديلات الأخرى، والتي سيتم تمييزها بألوان مختلفة في تقرير التشابه المسجل.

QuillBot مدقق الانتحال

الملخص

منتج آخر رائع في QuillBot هو Summarizer. إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لقراءة واستخدام المقالات الطويلة، فإن Summarizer سيوفر لك الكثير من الوقت. كل ما عليك فعله هو نسخ المقالة ولصقها في الحقل ثم الضغط على زر تلخيص. ستقوم الأداة بتلخيص وتوفير الأجزاء الأساسية من المقالة في غضون ثوانٍ.

ومع ذلك، فإن الملخص له حدود أيضًا. لا يمكنك تلخيص المقال من خلال توفير رابط. وعلى عكس HIX.AI ، من المستحيل تلخيص مقاطع فيديو YouTube من خلال توفير الروابط فقط.

ملخص QuillBot

هل يدعم QuillBot اللغة السويدية؟

مع كل هذه الميزات المذهلة، لا يتم دعم اللغة السويدية إلا في اثنين من منتجاتها - أداة إعادة الصياغة والمترجم. لذا، إذا كان المستخدم يريد خدمات مثل مراجعة النصوص والتلخيص والتحقق من الانتحال باللغة السويدية، فإن ما سيساعدك هنا هو HIX.AI

بديل QuillBot الأفضل للغة السويدية: HIX.AI

HIX.AI هو مساعد كتابة الكل في واحد يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي ويدعم أكثر من 50 لغة. سواء كنت طالبًا أو كاتبًا خياليًا أو مؤلفًا، HIX.AI لديه حلول لأي حالة تقريبًا.

نحن فخورون بكاتب المقالات الطويلة المنتشر في كل مكان والذي يكون قادرًا على إنشاء مقالات طويلة وخالية من الانتحال ومستندة إلى الحقائق وصديقة لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين وملحق Chrome الذي يمكّنك من استخدام HIX.AI على أي صفحة ويب تستخدمها . يتمتع HIX.AI بالعديد من المزايا والميزات الأساسية ولكن الغرض من هذه المقالة هو تقديم HIX.AI للمستخدمين السويديين. هنا يمكن للجمهور السويدي الاستفادة.

ميزات HIX.AI للمستخدمين السويديين

في هذا القسم، سوف نتعمق في هذه الأدوات الست الفعالة التي يوفرها HIX.AI للمستخدمين السويديين. يمكنك استخدام HIX.AI لإعادة صياغة المحتوى وتوسيعه وترجمته، وحتى الوصول إلى دردشة الذكاء الاصطناعي السويدية. هل يبدو الأمر وكأنه فرصة وفعالية؟ لذلك دعونا نكتشف كل واحد منهم.

أداة إعادة الصياغة باللغة السويدية

كما ترون في لقطة الشاشة هذه، تهدف أداة إعادة الصياغة إلى تجنب إنشاء محتوى آلي وعام. هنا يمكنك الحصول على ميزة توليد نتائج إعادة صياغة عالية الجودة وقابلة للتخصيص من خلال تعيين عوامل التصفية المناسبة مثل اللغة والجمهور المستهدف ونبرة الصوت ومستويين من المحتوى المبتكر.

HIX إعادة صياغة السويدية

موسع الجملة باللغة السويدية

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوسيع جملة بسيطة/أساسية، يأتي موسع الجملة الخاص بـ HIX.AI للمساعدة. للحصول على نتائج أكثر ملاءمة، توفر هذه الأداة لغات متعددة وثمانية نغمات صوتية وتسعة جماهير مستهدفة. يحتاج المستخدمون إلى ملء النص في الحقل، واختيار اللغة والنغمة والجمهور، ثم الحصول على جملة مفصلة وجذابة.

HIX السويدية توسيع

ترجمة من/إلى السويدية

HIX Translator هي أداة ترجمة ذكية عبر الإنترنت لتوفير الوقت ومدعومة بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي. مع الحل الشامل الذي تقدمه HIX.AI ، والذي يشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، التعامل مع المصطلحات التقنية والتعبيرات الاصطلاحية، نعتقد أنه يمكن أن يكون المترجم الوحيد عبر الإنترنت الذي يناسب جميع احتياجاتك.

يوفر مترجمنا السويدي المدعم بالذكاء الاصطناعي أيضًا 7 أنواع من النغمات، من القياسية إلى الأكاديمية، لإنشاء نصوص مستهدفة مخصصة.

ترجمة HIX السويدية

HIX ملخص باللغة السويدية

يعد الملخص باللغة السويدية أداة أخرى يقدمها HIX.AI إلى الطاولة. تقوم هذه الأداة بتلخيص المقالات المعقدة على الويب، أو ملفات مثل DOC، وPDF، وTXT. يتوفر الملخص أيضًا على مستندات Google و Gmail ومنصات الشبكات الاجتماعية بفضل ملحق Chrome الخاص بنا.

HIX تلخيص سويدي

HIX Chat - بديل ChatGPT السويدي

الأداة الأخيرة المقدمة هنا في قائمتنا هي HIX Chat ، والتي تعمل بلغات متعددة. مدعومًا ببيانات محدثة، فإنه يولد إجابات حول أي موضوع، ولديه القدرة على تلخيص صفحات الويب ومقاطع فيديو YouTube .

ليس هذا فقط، يمكن HIX Chat أيضًا تلخيص مقاطع فيديو YouTube ، والدردشة باستخدام ملفات PDF وصفحات الويب، مما يوفر وقت المستخدمين بكفاءة في القراءة والفهم.

ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه على الرغم من أن لوحة المعلومات تظهر باللغة الإنجليزية، إلا أنها قادرة على الإجابة على أي استفسارات باللغة السويدية. يحتاج المستخدمون الناطقون باللغة السويدية فقط إلى إضافة المحتوى السويدي ثم الحصول على الإجابات في غضون ثوانٍ. الأداء في الدردشة السويدية يساوي أداء اللغة الإنجليزية.

<الترجمة الفورية=
HIX Chat السويدية">

لتلخيص

QuillBot هي أداة إعادة صياغة مشهورة توفر ميزات مثل التدقيق النحوي والسرقة الأدبية والتلخيص. ومع ذلك، نظرًا للقيود المفروضة على QuillBot، مثل المحتوى غير الطبيعي الذي يتطلب تدخلًا يدويًا وتقييد الميزات في الخطة المجانية، نوصي باستخدام HIX.AI كأفضل بديل للمستخدمين السويديين لأنه يدعم أكثر من 50 لغة ويقدم أدوات مثل إعادة الصياغة وتوسيع الجملة والترجمة وروبوت الدردشة AI الذي يعمل باللغة السويدية.

المنشورات ذات الصلة

عرض المزيد

BrowserGPT

BrowserGPT

Explore the most powerful, all-in-one ChatGPT copilot for the web.

Check BrowserGPT
Check HIX.AI Chrome Extension
Productivity
Google Doc

Type // to enjoy our AI assistance as you write on Google Docs.

Gmail

Type // craft compelling emails and personalized replies.

Sidebar

Explore a more powerful Bing sidebar alternative for Chrome.

Search Engine

Find HIX.AI's comprehensive responses among typical search results.

Quick Lookup Bar

Select any text online to translate, rewrite, summarize, etc.

Social Media
Twitter

Type // to compose concise yet powerful Twitter posts that trend.

Instagram

Type // to create engaging captions for your Instagram posts.

Facebook

Type // to draft interactive Facebook posts that engage your community.

Quora

Type // to provide valuable, upvoted answers on Quora.

Reddit

Type // to craft Reddit posts that resonate with specific communities.

YouTube

Summarize long YouTube videos with one click.

Tools
Home > Writing > The Best QuillBot Swedish Alternative

The Best QuillBot Swedish Alternative

Soniya Jain
Written by
Soniya JainProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Feb 20, 2024

When it comes to paraphrasing, we often think about the QuillBot tool. Since it’s considered one of the most famous language models for paraphrasing.

Founded in 2017 by Rohan Gupta and acquired by Course Hero in 2023, QuillBot is an online writing tool that has several functionalities. It is well-known for its paraphraser because, in addition to providing synonyms of the original words, it is able to penetrate the context and rephrase it based on contextual knowledge.

QuillBot is easy to use. Its minimalistic interface allows its users to either type or paste content and with a click, transformation begins. The only thing users need to do is leave the content in the input box and let QuillBot take care of the rest.

Features of QuillBot

Even though QuillBot is primarily known as a paraphrasing tool, it also has other products. The tool provides grammar and plagiarism checkers, as well as a summarizer.

Now let’s dive into each of these products and see how you can benefit from them.

Paraphrasing Tool

With a free version, QuillBot provides you the ability to paraphrase only 125 words by using 2 modes: standard and fluent. A paid version unlocks all of the app's features, including all modes and products. In this instance, you may paraphrase up to 6,000 words of text. Various tones of voice are available for customization, such as standard, creative, formal, simple, and even Academic.

QillBot Paraphraser

Grammar Checker

We are all aware of how it’s helpful to see spellcheck, and grammar errors in our writing. QuilBot provides a grammar checker tool as well. The main functions of this tool are to identify errors in grammar and fluency, and provide a one-click solution so that users can get improved text by simply clicking the "Fix Errors" button.

QuillBot Grammar Checker

Plagiarism Checker

Plagiarism Checker is another of QuillBot that helps detect plagiarism. This tool is backed by billions of sources like research papers, news and web pages, With a paid subscription, you can ask this tool to scan 20 pages on a monthly basis. It sensitively detects omitted words, identical matches and other modifications, which will be marked with different colors in the scored similarity report.

QuillBot Plagiarism Checker

Summarizer

Another incredible product in QuillBot is Summarizer. If you don’t have time to read and consume long articles then Summarizer will save you tons of time. All you need to do is simply copy the article, paste it into the field, and press the Summarize button. The tool will Summarize and provide essential parts of the article within seconds.

However, the summarizer has limitations as well. You can’t summarize the article by providing a link. And unlike HIX.AI, it’s impossible to summarize YouTube videos by just providing links.

QuillBot Summarizer

Does QuillBot Support the Swedish Language?

With all these incredible features, Swedish is only supported in two of its products - paraphraser and translator. So if a user wants services like textual reviewing, summarizing and plagiarism-checking in Swedish, what will help you here is HIX.AI.

Better QuillBot Alternative for Swedish: HIX.AI

HIX.AI is an all-in-one AI writing assistant that supports more than 50 languages. Whether you’re a student, a fiction writer, or a copywriter, HIX.AI has solutions for almost any case.

We are proud of our ubiquitous long-form article writer which is capable of generating long-form, plagiarism-free, fact-based, and SEO-Friendly articles and the Chrome extension that enables you to use HIX.AI on any webpage you use. HIX.AI has many more advantages and essential features yet the purpose of this article is to introduce HIX.AI to Swedish users. Here’s where the Swedish audience can take advantage.

HIX.AI’s Features for Swedish Users

In this section, we’ll delve into these 6 potent tools HIX.AI provides for Swedish users. You can use HIX.AI to paraphrase, expand and translate content, and even access Swedish AI chat. Does it sound like an opportunity and effectiveness? So let’s discover each of them.

Paraphrasing Tool in Swedish

As you can see in this screenshot, the paraphrasing tool aims to avoid generating robotic and generic content. Here you gain the advantage of generating quality customizable paraphrase outcomes by setting the appropriate filters such as language, target audience, tone of voice, and 2 levels of innovative content.

HIX Swedish Paraphrase

Sentence Expander in Swedish

When it comes to expanding a simple/basic sentence, HIX.AI’s Sentence Expander comes for help. To generate more appropriate results, this tool offers multiple languages, eight tones of voice and nine target audiences. Users need to fill in the text on the field, choose language, tone and audience, and then get a detailed and engaging sentence.

HIX Swedish Expand

Translate to/from Swedish

HIX Translate is a time-saving smart online translating tool powered by AI technology. With HIX.AI's comprehensive solution, including but not limited to handling technical terms and idiomatic expressions, we believe that it can be the only online translator that suits all your needs.

Our Swedish AI translator also provides 7 types of tones, from standard to academic, to generate tailored target texts.

HIX Swedish Translate

HIX Summarizer in Swedish

The summarizer in the Swedish language is another tool HIX.AI brings to the table. This tool summarizes complex articles on the web, or files like DOC, PDF, and TXT. The summarizer is also available on Google Docs, Gmail, and social networking platforms thanks to our Chrome extension.

HIX Swedish Summarize

HIX Chat - Swedish ChatGPT Alternative

The last tool introduced here on our list is HIX Chat, which works in multiple languages. Backed by updated data, it generates answers on any topic, and has the ability to summarize web pages and YouTube videos.

Not only this, HIX Chat can also summarize YouTube videos, and chat with PDF files and web pages, which efficiently saves users' time in reading and comprehending.

However, it’s worth mentioning that though the dashboard displays in English, it is capable of answering any queries in Swedish. Swedish-speaking users just need to put in the Swedish content and then get answers within seconds. The performance in Swedish chat is equal to that of English.

HIX Chat Swedish

To Sum Up

QuillBot is a renowned paraphrasing tool that offers features like grammar and plagiarism checks, and summarization. However, due to the limitations of QuillBot, such as unnatural content requiring manual intervention and feature restriction in the free plan, we recommend HIX.AI as the best alternative for Swedish users since it supports over 50 languages and offers tools like paraphrasing, sentence expansion, translation, and an AI chatbot that works in Swedish.

Related Posts

View More