BrowserGPT

BrowserGPT

探索最强大的一体化 ChatGPT 网络助手。

了解 BrowserGPT
检查 HIX.AI Chrome 扩展程序
生产率
Google Doc

输入 // 即可在 Google 文档上书写时享受我们的 AI 帮助。

Gmail

输入 // 制作引人注目的电子邮件和个性化回复。

侧边栏

探索更强大的 Bing Chrome 侧边栏替代方案。

搜索引擎

在典型搜索结果中查找 HIX.AI 的综合回复。

快速查找栏

在线选择任何文本进行翻译、重写、总结等。

社交媒体
Twitter

输入 // 来撰写简洁而强大的 Twitter 发布这一趋势。

Instagram

输入 // 为您的 Instagram 帖子创建引人入胜的标题。

Facebook

输入 // 以起草与您的社区互动的互动 Facebook 帖子。

Quora

输入 // 以在 Quora 上提供有价值的、已被点赞的答案。

Reddit

输入 // 来制作能引起特定社区共鸣的 Reddit 帖子。

YouTube

一键汇总 YouTube 长视频。

工具
首页 > ChatGPT > Top Chat GPT 探测器和ChatGPT检查器

Top Chat GPT 探测器和ChatGPT检查器

聊天室

ChatGPT正在彻底改变我们开展业务和执行日常任务的方式。虽然ChatGPT在内容创建方面非常有帮助,但它也存在一定的道德和安全问题,例如传播错误信息或剽窃任何内容。因此,使用ChatGPT Detector 工具已成为对 AI 驱动的内容进行制衡的必要条件。

就像新的ChatGPT替代品每天都在出现一样,越来越多的人工智能内容检测工具正在进入市场以创造公平的竞争环境。这使得从市场上众多的选项中选择最好的聊天 GPT 检查器变得有点棘手。但别担心;我们随时为您提供帮助。

在本文中,我们将回顾 9 个最好的ChatGPT检测器工具及其优缺点,以帮助您根据需要选择正确的工具。所以,事不宜迟,让我们深入探讨吧!

利用此免登录ChatGPT创建测试消息

想知道ChatGPT探测器是否真的有效?借助此免登录ChatGPT ,您可以生成 AI 生成的文本并彻底评估ChatGPT检测器的功能。

Top Chat GPT 探测器和ChatGPT检查器

人工智能生成的内容现在充斥着互联网,而且很难识别。至少,对于我们人类来说,这是困难的。然而,一个好的人工智能内容检查器可以区分人类生成的内容和来自ChatGPT的人工智能生成的内容。话虽如此,所有工具在准确性和效率方面并不相同。根据市场洞察,以下是 2023 年一些最好的ChatGPT检测器工具,它们具有出色的准确性和效率:

Originality.AI (整体最佳ChatGPT检测器)

独创性

Originality.ai由 Jon Gillham 于 2022 年创立。它是一个非常强大的 AI 和聊天 GPT 检测工具。它具有不言自明的界面,并且学习曲线几乎为零。除此之外,它还可以检测抄袭,并能有效地处理GPT-4内容。

Originality 最好的一点是,它是市场上为数不多的聊天 GPT 检测器工具之一,即使在通过释义工具运行后也可以识别人工智能生成的内容。此外,它还以不同颜色突出显示人工智能内容和抄袭内容,帮助您更好地评估和修改您的内容。

Originality 的唯一缺点是它不是免费的,并且必须注册才能使用。话虽如此,它非常经济实惠,每 100 个字仅收费 0.01 美元。

价钱:

  • 20 美元起(每 100 个字 0.01 美元)

优点:

  • 其准确率超过76%。
  • 即使内容被解释后,它也能够检测人工智能内容。
  • Originality 还能够检测GPT-4内容。
  • 它为每次扫描提供百分比值,并突出显示内容中的有问题的文本。

缺点:

  • 最低定价计划为 20 美元。
  • 没有注册就无法使用。
  • 它有时可能会将人类编写的内容判断为人工智能生成的。

Corrector(最佳免费聊天 GPT 检查器)

校正器

Corrector App由 Grammar Buddies Ltd 于 2022 年创立。最初,它最初是一个语法检查工具,帮助人们检查和验证其内容的质量。然而,它已经从一个简单的语法检查工具发展成为一个更全面的平台,提供广泛的功能,例如人工智能内容检测、抄袭检查等。

Corrector 应用程序提供了一个简单的 AI 内容检测器,专门用于识别使用 Chat GPT-3 生成的内容。它使用自然语言处理 (NLP) 和深度学习算法来帮助您准确地区分人类生成的内容和人工智能生成的内容。

Corrector 应用程序的最大优点是它完全免费,您甚至不需要在其网站上注册即可使用它。而且,它一次最多可以扫描800个单词,而且扫描次数没有限制。另一方面,它不会突出显示人工智能生成的文本,这使得用户很难查明有问题的内容。

价钱:

  • 自由的

优点:

  • Corrector 帮助人们检查和验证内容已经有一段时间了;这是一个久经考验的工具。
  • 它的人工智能探测器是完全免费的。
  • 该工具依靠人工智能算法来准确识别机器编写的内容。
  • 每次扫描后显示文本唯一性的百分比分数。

缺点:

  • 一次只能扫描 800 个单词。
  • 每次检查之间您必须等待 60 秒。
  • 网站上有很多弹出广告。
  • 不突出显示 AI 生成的文本。

GPTZero (最佳新兴ChatGPT扫描仪)

零点

GPTZero由 Edward Tian 于 2022 年作为大学论文项目开发。如今,它已经发展成为强大的人工智能检测工具,并且还获得了 350 万美元的融资

它是一个免费的ChatGPT检测器工具,您甚至不需要注册即可访问它。它具有非常简单的用户界面,可让您粘贴内容或上传文件以进行人工智能生成的内容检测。

GPTZero平均检测准确度约为 52%。此外,该检查器还能够识别ChatGPT -4 和 LlaMA 生成的内容。与大多数ChatGPT Checkers 不同, GPTZero不会向您提供 AI 检测到的内容的百分比。但是,它确实突出显示了人工智能生成的内容,使您可以查明有问题的内容并进行修改。

价钱:

  • 自由的

优点:

  • 您无需登录即可使用该工具。
  • 您可以上传文件和文档进行扫描。
  • 提供许多集成。

缺点:

  • 不显示百分比值。
  • 检测精度不太高。

GPTRadar(具有最详细报告的最佳聊天 GPT 检测器)

普特拉达

GPTRadar由一个名为 NeuralText 的机器学习小团队于 2023 年创立。此聊天 GPT 检查器具有简单的用户界面,并在扫描文本时提供有趣的见解。除了告诉您有多少文本是由 AI 编写之外,GPRadar 还可以让您详细了解用于生成扫描内容的模型的复杂性。

GPTRadar 甚至可以提供有关扫描内容的令牌分配的信息。此外,这个 Chat GPT 检测器还可以检测抄袭行为。该工具唯一的缺点是它是付费的。检查器按代币向您收费,并免费为您提供 2,000 个代币。一旦您花费了它们,您就可以购买额外的代币。

价钱:

  • 每 100 个代币 0.02 美元起

优点:

  • 该工具易于使用。
  • 尽管是付费的,但它还是免费给你 2,000 个代币。
  • 扫描内容时提供详细的见解。
  • 它也可以检测抄袭。

缺点:

  • 它的评分系统可能会让不懂技术的人感到困惑。
  • 在某些情况下,其准确性值得怀疑。

Winston AI (具有最高准确度的最佳ChatGPT检测器)

温斯顿

Winston AI成立于 2022 年。该工具由一个 10 人的小团队管理,并且完全是自筹资金。就准确性而言, Winston AI是目前最好的人工智能检查工具之一。根据用户评价,该工具的检测准确率高达84%。除了极高的准确性外,该工具还提供了出色的用户界面。

Winston AI允许您通过简单地将内容复制/粘贴到它提供的文本区域来扫描您的内容,并且还为您提供上传文件的选项。它彻底分析您的内容,并为您提供内容中人工智能生成的文本的百分比。此外,它还突出显示有问题的文本,使您更容易修改内容。

Winston AI的另一个优点是它能够非常准确地获取ChatGPT 4 内容。此外,它不会产生任何误报或漏报。 Winston AI的唯一缺点是其高昂的价格。其起价为每月 18 美元(80,000 字),与竞争对手相比要高得多。

价钱:

  • 80,000 字每月 18 美元起。

优点:

  • 即使检测器用于检查ChatGPT -4 内容,精度也很高。
  • 不会产生任何误报。
  • 突出显示文本并提供百分比值。
  • 它能够检测人工智能内容,即使它已经被解释。

缺点:

  • 它的价格昂贵。

Copyleaks ( GPT-4的最佳免费聊天 GPT 检查器)

抄袭泄密

Copyleaks由两位文本分析专家于 2015 年创立。该公司专注于利用人工智能技术开发用于分析文本的先进软件,并在 2022 年成功筹集了 600 万美元

它是市场上最好的Chat GPT检测工具之一,可以准确检测GPT-3/3.5和GPT-4生成的内容,而不会产生任何误报。此外,它的准确率也不错,约为 66%。

尽管Copyleaks是一个相当不错的 Chat GPT 检测器,但它在可用性方面往往会受到影响。该工具仅突出显示有问题的内容,而不会给出检测到的 AI 内容的总体百分比。话虽如此,当您将鼠标悬停在突出显示的文本上时,它确实会显示人工智能检测到的内容的百分比,这很好,但并不完全理想。

价钱:

  • 自由的

优点:

  • 对于免费工具来说,它的准确度令人惊讶。
  • 您无需注册即可开始使用该工具。
  • 它是完全免费的。
  • 可以检测 - GPT-3.5和GPT-4生成的内容。

缺点:

  • 该工具不方便用户使用。
  • 每天仅提供有限数量的扫描。

ZeroGPT (用于批量检查内容的最佳ChatGPT检查器)

零gpt

ZeroGPT由ChatGPT背后的团队开发的人工智能文本检测工具。它使用 DeepAnalyse 技术来检测所有主要语言的人工智能生成内容。它允许您通过将文本复制/粘贴到工具中或上传文件来扫描内容。扫描后,它会向您提供人工智能检测到的内容的百分比,并突出显示它。

据该公司称, ZeroGPT通过分析 1000 万篇不同的文章(包括人类生成的和人工智能生成的)进行了训练,准确率高达 98%。然而,在实际场景中,它的准确率最高可达 68%,并且常常难以区分人类生成的内容和人工智能生成的内容。

ZeroGPT的主要优点之一是它可以与GPT-4以及Bard和其他主要的生成式 AI 技术很好地配合。话虽如此,它很容易出现误报和误报。此外,它很难检测已被解释或通过屏蔽工具传递的人工智能内容。

价钱:

ZeroGPT提供免费和付费计划。

  • 免费 - $0(每次检测最多 15 000 个字符)
  • Pro - 6.99 美元/月(每次检测最多 50 000 个字符 + 5 个批处理文件检查)
  • 零妥协 - 8.49 美元/月(每次检测最多 100 000 个字符 + 50 个批处理文件检查)

优点:

  • 直观的界面,无需登录即可使用免费版本。
  • 为每次扫描生成 PDF 报告,作为无 AI 抄袭的证据。
  • 它可以确保您的隐私,甚至不会使用您的文本来训练其人工智能模型。
  • 与所有主要的生成式人工智能技术配合良好,例如GPT-3.5 、 GPT-4 、 Bard 、 LLaMA 等。

缺点:

  • 免费版本仅允许您检查 15,000 个字符。
  • 与释义人工智能内容的斗争。
  • 产生误报和漏报。

Content at Scale (具有抄袭检查能力的最佳聊天 GPT 检测器)

内容

Content at Scale由 Justin McGill 于 2022 年 9 月推出,旨在简化 SEO 内容制作。该公司以人工智能写作工具起家,但逐渐扩展并推出了用于检查ChatGPT内容的人工智能内容检测工具。这款AI检测器工具完全免费,无需注册即可一次性检测25,000个字符。

Content at Scale分析句子中的隐藏模式、句子结构和可能的单词选择,以检测人工智能在内容生成中的使用。据该公司称,该工具可以分析段落和句子级别的内容,人工智能内容检测的准确率高达 98.3%。

Content at Scale与 GPT 4 配合良好,支持所有主要语言,并且还提供抄袭检查功能。此外,它还会为您提供人工智能检测到的内容的百分比,并根据内容中使用人工智能的可能性以不同的颜色突出显示内容。

价钱:

  • 自由的

优点:

  • 为您提供一定比例的 AI 内容,并突出显示有问题的文本。
  • 与 GPT-3、 GPT-4 、 Bard和其他主要生成式 AI 模型配合良好。
  • 即使在释义后也能检测 AI 内容。
  • 它还可以检测抄袭。

缺点:

  • 努力准确识别人类生成的内容。
  • 它可能不准确且不一致。
  • 不给您上传文件的选项。

OpenAI 的文本分类器(已停产)

开放性

OpenAI 的文本分类器于 2023 年 3 月推出,旨在区分人类生成的内容和人工智能生成的内容。然而,它并没有达到其宣传的效果,并且存在严重的不准确问题。该工具的准确度仅为 26%,是一个非常低效的工具。更糟糕的是,在分析短内容(少于 1,000 个字符)时,这一百分比甚至更低。

除此之外,OpenAI 的文本分类器在必须处理英语以外的任何语言的内容时尤其困难。考虑到所有这些缺点,OpenAI 于 2023 年 7 月突然停止了其文本分类器。话虽如此,该公司仍在不断致力于改进其 AI 内容检测技术,并可能在不久的将来重新推出该工具的改进版本。

价钱:

  • 免费(现已停产)

优点:

  • 使用方便。
  • 免费提供无限制的扫描。

缺点:

  • 准确性差。
  • 与英语以外的语言作斗争。
  • 对较短的内容无效。

最后的想法

人工智能生成的内容是一把双刃剑。一方面,Chat GPT 和HIX.AI等人工智能工具使用户能够在几天内生成数月的内容。另一方面,这些工具也可用于传播虚假信息。 Chat GPT 检测软件有助于控制 AI 内容,并确保人们无法利用 AI 内容造成伤害。

同时,Chat GPT 检测软件可以以无害的方式妨碍人们使用 AI 工具。如果您想利用 AI 生成内容的强大功能,但担心有人分析您的内容会被标记,您可以考虑使用HIX Bypass ,这是一种旨在生成无法检测到的 AI 内容的工具。

它是一款 AI 检测删除器,只需单击一下即可将 AI 生成的文本转换为完全类似人类的文本。它保留了您的原始意图,同时帮助您绕过当今市场上的大多数人工智能探测器。

但是,请谨慎负责任地使用此工具,不要用它来创建垃圾邮件或误导性内容。

关于ChatGPT检测器的常见问题

聊天 GPT 和 AI 探测器万无一失吗?

聊天 GPT 检测器和检查器并非万无一失。这些工具有时无法准确识别人工智能生成的内容。

聊天 GPT 检测软件准确吗?

任何人工智能检测工具的准确性都取决于许多因素。这些因素包括分析内容的工具的算法、内容的编写程度以及是否做出了任何努力来掩盖人工智能内容。没有任何聊天 GPT 或 AI 检测软件是 100% 准确的。即使是目前最好的工具,准确率也只有 80% 左右。

聊天 GPT 检测器如何工作?

大多数 Chat GPT 检测器软件都是以毒攻毒。这些工具利用 AI 的力量与自然语言处理 (NLP) 相结合,在生成内容时拾取 Chat GPT 遵循的模式。

English

HIX AI Writer
ArticleGPT
BrowserGPT
Tools
Pricing
Home > ChatGPT > Top Chat GPT Detectors & ChatGPT Checkers

Top Chat GPT Detectors & ChatGPT Checkers

Jessica Shee
Written by
Jessica SheeProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Mar 01, 2024
chatgpt

ChatGPT is revolutionizing the way we conduct business and perform our day-to-day tasks. While ChatGPT is extremely helpful in content creation, it comes with its fair share of ethical and security concerns, like spreading misinformation or plagiarizing anything. Therefore, using a ChatGPT Detector tool has become a necessity to keep a check and balance on AI-powered content.

Just like new ChatGPT alternatives are emerging every day, more and more AI-content detection tools are making their way to the market to level the playing field. This makes it a little tricky to choose the best Chat GPT Checker from a wide range of options in the market. But don’t worry; we are here to help.

In this article, we are going to review 9 of the best ChatGPT detector tools, along with their pros and cons, to help you choose the right tool according to your needs. So, without further ado, let’s dive into it!

Utilize This Login-Free ChatGPT to Create a Test Messages

Curious to see if ChatGPT detectors actually work? With this no-login ChatGPT, you can generate AI-generated text and thoroughly assess the capabilities of ChatGPT detectors.

Top Chat GPT Detectors & ChatGPT Checkers

AI-generated content is flooding the internet right now, and it’s incredibly hard to identify. At least, it’s difficult for us humans. However, a good AI-content checker can distinguish between human-generated content and AI-generated content from ChatGPT. Having said that, all tools are not equal in terms of accuracy and efficiency. Based on market insights, here are some of the best ChatGPT Detector tools in 2023 that offer excellent accuracy and efficiency:

Originality.AI (Best ChatGPT Detector Overall)

originality

Originality.ai was founded in 2022 by Jon Gillham. It is a pretty robust AI and Chat GPT detection tool. It comes with a self-explanatory interface and has practically zero learning curve. Aside from this, it can also detect plagiarism and works efficiently with GPT-4 content as well.

The best thing about Originality is that it’s one of the few Chat GPT detector tools in the market that can identify AI-generated content even after it has been run through a paraphrasing tool. Moreover, it highlights AI content and plagiarized content in different colors to help you evaluate and revise your content in a better way.

The only downside of Originality is that it’s not free and cannot be used without signing up. Having said that, it’s very budget-friendly and charges only $0.01 per 100 words.

Pricing:

  • Starting from $20 (0.01 per 100 words)

Pros:

  • It has an accuracy of over 76%.
  • It is capable of detecting AI content even after content has been paraphrased.
  • Originality is capable of detecting GPT-4 content as well.
  • It gives a percentage value for every scan and also highlights problematic text in your content.

Cons:

  • The minimum pricing plan is $20.
  • It cannot be used without signing up.
  • It may sometimes judge the human-written content as AI-generated.

Corrector (Best Free Chat GPT Checker)

corrector

Corrector App was founded by Grammar Buddies Ltd in 2022. Originally, it started off as a grammar-checking tool helping people check and verify the quality of their content. However, it has evolved from a simple grammar-checking tool into a more comprehensive platform offering a wide range of features, such as AI content detection, plagiarism checking, etc.

Corrector App offers a simple AI-content detector designed specifically to identify content generated using Chat GPT-3. It uses Natural Language Processing (NLP) and Deep Learning algorithms to help you distinguish between human-generated and AI-generated content with decent accuracy.

The best thing about the Corrector App is that it’s completely free, and you don’t even need to register on their site to use it. Moreover, it allows you to scan up to 800 words at a time, and there isn’t a limit on the number of scans. On the flip side, it doesn’t highlight the AI-generated text, which makes it difficult for a user to pinpoint the problematic content.

Pricing:

  • Free

Pros:

  • Corrector has been helping people check and verify content for quite some time; it’s a tried and tested tool.
  • Its AI detector is completely free.
  • The tool relies on AI algorithms to accurately identify machine-written content.
  • Displays a percentage score for text uniqueness after every scan.

Cons:

  • You can only scan 800 words at a time.
  • You have to wait 60 seconds between each check.
  • There are a lot of pop-up ads on the website.
  • Doesn’t highlight the AI-generated text.

GPTZero (Best Emerging ChatGPT Scanner)

gptzero

GPTZero was developed by Edward Tian in 2022 as a university thesis project. Today, it has evolved into a powerful AI detection tool and has also received $3.5M in funding.

It is a free ChatGPT detector tool, and you don’t even need to sign up to access it. And it features a very simple user interface and lets you paste content or upload a file for AI-generated content detection.

GPTZero offers around 52% detection accuracy on average. Moreover, this checker is also capable of identifying content generated by ChatGPT-4 as well as LlaMA. Unlike most ChatGPT Checkers, GPTZero doesn’t give you the percentage of AI-detected content. However, it does highlight the AI-generated content, allowing you to pinpoint the problematic content and revise it.

Pricing:

  • Free

Pros:

  • You don’t have to sign in to use the tool.
  • You can upload files and documents for scanning.
  • Offers a number of integrations.

Cons:

  • Doesn’t show a percentage value.
  • Detection accuracy isn’t great.

GPTRadar (Best Chat GPT Detector With Most Detailed Reporting)

gptradar

GPTRadar was founded in 2023 by a small team of machine learners called NeuralText. This Chat GPT checker has a straightforward user interface and provides interesting insights when scanning text. Apart from telling you how much of your text is written by AI, GPTRadar also gives you detailed insights into the complexity of the model that was used to generate scanned content.

GPTRadar can even provide information on token distribution for your scanned content. Moreover, this Chat GPT detector can also pick up plagiarism. The only downside of this tool is that it’s paid. The checker charges you on a token basis, and it gives you 2,000 tokens for free. Once you spend them, you can purchase additional tokens.

Pricing:

  • Starting from $0.02 per 100 tokens

Pros:

  • The tool is easy to use.
  • Despite being paid, it gives you 2,000 tokens for free.
  • Provides detailed insights when scanning content.
  • It can detect plagiarism as well.

Cons:

  • Its scoring system can be confusing for people who aren’t tech-savvy.
  • Its accuracy is questionable on some occasions.

Winston AI (Best ChatGPT Detector With Highest Accuracy)

winston

Winston AI was founded in 2022. The tool is being managed by a small team of 10 people, and it’s entirely self-funded. In terms of accuracy, Winston AI is one of the best AI checker tools available right now. According to user reviews, this tool has a detection accuracy of up to 84%. Along with superb accuracy, the tool also offers a great user interface.

Winston AI allows you to scan your content by simply copying/pasting it into the text area it provides and also gives you an option to upload a file. It thoroughly analyzes your content and gives you the percentage of AI-generated text in your content. Moreover, it also highlights the problematic text, making it easier for you to revise your content.

Another plus point of Winston AI is its ability to pick up ChatGPT 4 content with great accuracy. Furthermore, it doesn’t produce any false positives or negatives. The only downside of Winston AI is its steep price. Its pricing starts at $18 per month for 80,000 words, which is significantly higher in comparison to its competitors.

Pricing:

  • Starting from $18 per month for 80,000 words.

Pros:

  • Great accuracy, even when the detector is used for checking ChatGPT-4 content.
  • Doesn’t produce any false positives.
  • Highlights text and provides percentage values.
  • It is capable of detecting AI content even if it has been paraphrased.

Cons:

  • It’s expensive.

Copyleaks (Best Free Chat GPT Checker For GPT-4)

copyleaks

Copyleaks was founded in 2015 by two text analyst experts. The company focuses on using AI technology to develop advanced software for analyzing text, and it managed to raise $6M in 2022.

It is one of the best Chat GPT detection tools in the market that can accurately detect GPT-3/3.5, and GPT-4 generated content without producing any false positives. Moreover, it offers a decent accuracy rating of around 66%.

Although Copyleaks is a pretty decent Chat GPT detector, it tends to suffer when it comes to usability. The tool only highlights problematic content without giving an overall percentage of detected AI content. Having said that, it does show a percentage of AI-detected content when you hover your mouse over the highlighted text, which is fine but not exactly ideal.

Pricing:

  • Free

Pros:

  • It’s surprisingly accurate for a free tool.
  • You can start using the tool without having to sign up.
  • It’s completely free.
  • Can detect -GPT-3.5 and GPT-4 generated content.

Cons:

  • The tool isn’t user-friendly.
  • Offers only a limited number of scans daily.

ZeroGPT (Best ChatGPT Checker For Checking Content In Batches)

zerogpt

ZeroGPT is an AI text detection tool developed by the team behind ChatGPT. It uses DeepAnalyse technology to detect AI-generated content in all major languages. It allows you to scan your content by copying/pasting the text into the tool or uploading the file. After the scan, it gives you the percentage of the AI-detected content and also highlights it.

According to the company, ZeroGPT has been trained by analyzing 10 Million different articles (both human-generated and AI-generated), and it offers up to 98% accuracy. However, in practical scenarios, it yields up to 68% accuracy at max and often struggles to differentiate between human-generated and AI-generated content.

One of the major benefits of ZeroGPT is that it works well with GPT-4 as well as Bard and other major generative AI technologies. Having said that, it is prone to false positives and negatives. Moreover, it struggles to detect AI content that has been paraphrased or passed through a masking tool.

Pricing:

ZeroGPT offers both free and paid plans.

  • Free - $0 (Up to 15 000 Characters per detection)
  • Pro - $6.99/mo (Up to 50 000 Characters per detection + 5 Batch files check)
  • Zero Compromise - $8.49/mo (Up to 100 000 Characters per detection + 50 Batch files check)

Pros:

  • Intuitive interface and ability to use the free version without logging in.
  • Generates PDF reports for every scan, serving as proof of AI-free plagiarism.
  • It ensures your privacy and doesn’t even use your text for training its AI model.
  • Works well with all major generative AI technologies, such as GPT-3.5, GPT-4, Bard, LLaMA, etc.

Cons:

  • The free version allows you to check only 15,000 characters.
  • Struggles against paraphrased AI content.
  • Generates false positives and false negatives.

Content at Scale (Best Chat GPT Detector With Plagiarism Checking Ability)

content

Content at Scale was launched in September 2022 by Justin McGill with an aim to streamline SEO content production. The company started with an AI writing tool but gradually expanded and introduced an AI content detection tool for checking ChatGPT content. This AI detector tool is completely free and allows you to check 25,000 characters in one turn without signing up.

Content at Scale analyzes the hidden patterns, sentence structure, and probable word choices in a sentence to detect the use of AI in content generation. According to the company, the tool analyzes the content on both paragraph and sentence levels and offers 98.3% accuracy in AI content detection.

Content at Scale works well with GPT 4, supports all major languages, and also offers plagiarism-checking features. Moreover, it gives you a percentage of the AI-detected content and also highlights the content in different colors depending on the likelihood of the use of AI in the content.

Pricing:

  • Free

Pros:

  • Gives you a percentage of AI content and also highlights the problematic text.
  • Works well with GPT-3, GPT-4, Bard, and other major generative AI models.
  • Detects AI content even after paraphrasing.
  • It can also detect plagiarism.

Cons:

  • Struggles to accurately identify human-generated content.
  • It can be inaccurate and inconsistent.
  • Doesn’t give you an option to upload a file.

OpenAI’s Text Classifier (Discontinued)

openai

OpenAI’s Text Classifier was launched in March 2023 with an aim to differentiate between human-generated and AI-generated content. However, it couldn’t live up to its hype and had serious inaccuracy issues. The tool offered only 26% accuracy, making it a highly ineffective tool. To make things worse, this percentage dropped even lower when analyzing short content (less than 1,000 characters).

Aside from this, OpenAI’s Text Classifier specifically struggled when it had to deal with content in any language other than English. Considering all the shortcomings, OpenAI abruptly discontinued its Text Classifier in July 2023. Having said that, the company is continuously working on improving its AI content detection technology and may relaunch an improved version of the tool in the near future.

Pricing:

  • Free (Discontinued Now)

Pros:

  • Ease of use.
  • Offers unlimited scans for free.

Cons:

  • Poor accuracy.
  • Struggles against languages other than English.
  • Ineffective against shorter content.

Final Thoughts

AI-generated content is a double-edged sword. On one hand, AI tools such as Chat GPT and HIX.AI enable users to generate months’ worth of content within days. On the other hand, these tools can also be used to spread false information. Chat GPT detection software helps keep AI content in check and make sure that people cannot use AI content to cause harm.

At the same time, Chat GPT detection software can get in the way of people using AI tools in a harmless way. If you want to utilize the power of AI-generated content but are afraid that your content can get flagged if someone analyzes it, you can consider using HIX Bypass, which is a tool designed to generate undetectable AI content.

It is an AI detection remover that converts your AI-generated text into fully human-like text in one single click. It preserves your original intent while helping you bypass most AI detectors on the market today.

However, please be careful to use this tool responsibly and not use it to create spam or misleading content.

Frequently Asked Questions about ChatGPT Detector

Are Chat GPT and AI Detectors Fool-proof?

Chat GPT detectors and checkers aren’t fool-proof. These tools sometimes fail to identify AI-generated content accurately.

Is Chat GPT Detector Software Accurate?

The accuracy of any AI detection tool depends on a number of factors. These factors include the algorithm of the tool to analyze content, how well the content has been written, and whether any efforts have been made to mask AI content. No Chat GPT or AI detection software is 100% accurate. Even the best tools available right now have an accuracy level of around 80%.

How do Chat GPT Detectors Work?

Most Chat GPT detector software fights fire with fire. These tools use the power of AI in combination with Natural Language Processing (NLP) to pick up patterns followed by Chat GPT when generating content.

Related Posts

View More