简体中文

HIX AI Writer
ArticleGPT
BrowserGPT
工具
价格
首页 > ChatGPT > 如何在不登录的情况下访问ChatGPT

如何在不登录的情况下访问ChatGPT

ChatGPT的用户群正在以前所未有的速度增长。据路透社报道, ChatGPT创下了用户群增长最快的记录,在 2023 年 1 月,即其首次推出仅两个月后,月活跃用户就达到了 1 亿。

但是,如果您是ChatGPT的新手,并且不想向该工具提供您的信息,您可能想知道如何在不登录或注册的情况下访问ChatGPT 。好消息是,一些平台免费提供ChatGPT ,无需用户登录或创建帐户。

本文将让您熟悉这些应用程序中最好的部分。

无需登录即可使用聊天 GPT 的方法

1. 与ChatGPT交互:免登录体验

使用易于访问的ChatGPT踏上 AI 交互之旅,无需耗时的登录过程。

2.HIX HIX Chat

HIX Chat为用户提供了GPT-3.5GPT-4之间的选择,是ChatGPT的更通用、更实惠的替代方案。该人工智能聊天机器人能够生成各种类型的高质量内容。

希赛-1

HIX Chat作为智能虚拟助手,提供一系列令人难以置信的功能,可以帮助用户执行各种任务。一些主要功能包括:

  • 实时信息:与ChatGPT仅根据截至2021年的知识生成内容不同, HIX Chat为用户提供实时信息。
  • 无与伦比的速度:革命性的人工智能技术使HIX Chat能够在短短几秒钟内生成答案和解决方案,无论查询复杂程度如何。
  • 保证原创性:用户可以依靠HIX Chat提供基于可靠在线资源的原创内容。
  • 多语言能力: HIX Chat支持 30 多种语言,使世界各地的用户可以轻松地以母语接收信息。
  • 上下文理解: HIX Chat能够查看聊天中过去的内容,以生成与上下文相关的新响应。

HIX Chat的好处还不止于此。您现在可以上传文件(例如 PDF 或 Word 文档),而不是复制和粘贴文本,聊天机器人将根据该文件进行响应。您还可以通过输入 URL 与网页聊天。现在,使用HIX Chat甚至可以轻松生成YouTube视频摘要 - 只需在其中输入 URL 即可。

该聊天机器人还可以通过HIX.AI的一体化浏览器扩展程序进行访问,该扩展程序提供了跨平台的便利。

希赛-2

立即免费试用HIX Chat ;无需登录>>

ChatGPT免费

ChatGPT Free是一项免费的人工智能聊天服务,可帮助用户完成一系列任务。该平台能够智能生成人工智能内容,包括创建从博客文章到社交媒体标题等原创的高质量内容。 ChatGPT Free 还可以总结文本、重写内容和执行编辑。

除了无需注册或登录帐户即可使用ChatGPT之外,用户还可以享受广泛的优势,例如:

  • 优质内容: ChatGPT Free 可以使用来自网络的事实信息和见解生成引人入胜的内容。
  • 提高生产力:简化重复性任务并通过输入查询快速获取信息。
  • 无剽窃: ChatGPT Free 的免费版本提供原创且无剽窃的内容。
  • 多功能:让用户在GPT-3.5和GPT-4之间进行选择以进行响应。
  • 支持50多种语言:作为一个大型语言模型, ChatGPT Free可以理解并生成50多种语言的文本。

单击此处亲自尝试免费ChatGPT >>

4. 浏览器扩展

对于不想设置ChatGPT帐户的用户来说,浏览器扩展或加载项是访问ChatGPT另一种方式。

一些浏览器扩展将ChatGPT技术直接整合到浏览器中,允许用户与该工具交互,而无需注册或登录帐户。允许无需登录即可使用ChatGPT的扩展示例包括HIX Chat 、 ChatGPT Writer 和 Merlin。

通过浏览器扩展或附加组件,用户可以在浏览网页时轻松使用ChatGPT 。在进行在线研究、撰写电子邮件或为社交媒体制作内容时,这可能是无价的。

5.微软Bing聊天

Bing Chat 是一项由GPT-4支持的 Microsoft 服务。要在不登录的情况下访问ChatGPT ,您只需在浏览器中打开Bing网站或下载Bing移动应用程序即可。但是,虽然您不需要ChatGPT帐户即可使用此功能,但您需要创建一个Bing帐户。

与其他人工智能聊天类似, Bing Chat 允许用户输入提示和问题,以及上传图像。该服务还在响应原始查询后生成后续问题的建议。 Bing Chat 可在Google PlayApple Store上下载。

尝试HIX Chat :无需登录或注册

学习如何在不登录的情况下访问ChatGPT可能是有利的,特别是对于想要测试该技术但不愿意使用其信息注册的用户而言。幸运的是,有多种方法可以在不登录的情况下尝试ChatGPT 。如果您仍然无法决定使用哪个平台,请立即尝试 No.1 ChatGPT替代方案 - HIX Chat

相关文章

查看更多

English

HIX AI Writer
ArticleGPT
BrowserGPT
Tools
Pricing
Home > ChatGPT > How to Access ChatGPT Without Login

How to Access ChatGPT Without Login

Soniya Jain
Written by
Soniya JainProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Dec 26, 2023

ChatGPT’s user base is growing at an unprecedented rate. According to Reuters, ChatGPT has set the record for the fastest-growing user base, reaching 100 million monthly active users in January 2023, just two months after its initial launch.

However, if you’re new to ChatGPT and don’t want to provide your information to the tool, you may be wondering how to access ChatGPT without logging in or signing up. The good news is, that some platforms offer ChatGPT for free without asking the user to log in or create an account.

This article will familiarize you with the best of these applications.

Ways to Use Chat GPT Without Login

1. Interacting with ChatGPT: A No-Login Experience

Embark on an AI interaction journey using the easy-to-access ChatGPT, requiring no time-consuming login process.

2. HIX Chat

Providing users with the option between GPT-3.5 and GPT-4, HIX Chat is a more versatile and affordable alternative to ChatGPT. This AI chatbot is capable of generating various types of high-quality content.

hixai-1

HIX Chat serves as an intelligent virtual assistant, offering a host of incredible features that can help users perform a wide range of tasks. Some key features include:

  • Real-Time Information: Unlike ChatGPT which only generates content based on knowledge up to 2021, HIX Chat provides users with real-time information.
  • Unparalleled Speed: Revolutionary AI technology enables HIX Chat to generate answers and solutions in mere seconds, regardless of query complexity.
  • Guaranteed Originality: Users can count on HIX Chat to deliver original content based on reliable online resources.
  • Multilingual Capabilities: More than 30 languages are supported by HIX Chat, which makes it easy for users around the world to receive information in their native tongue.
  • Contextual Understanding: HIX Chat is capable of looking at past content within the chat to generate new responses that are relevant to the context.

The benefits of HIX Chat don't just end there. Instead of copying and pasting text, you can now upload a file, such as a PDF or Word document and the chatbot will respond based on it. You can also chat with Webpage simply by inputting a URL. Even generating YouTube video summaries is now made easy with HIX Chat - just enter the URL into it.

This chatbot can also be accessed through HIX.AI's all-in-one browser extension, which offers cross-platform convenience.

hixai-2

Try HIX Chat for free now; no login is required >>

3. ChatGPT Free

ChatGPT Free is a free AI chat service that assists users with a range of tasks. The platform is capable of intelligent AI content generation, including the creation of original, high-quality content ranging from blog posts to social media captions. ChatGPT Free can also summarize text, rewrite content, and perform edits.

In addition to using ChatGPT without account signups or logins, users can enjoy a wide range of advantages, such as:

  • Quality Content: ChatGPT Free can generate engaging content using factual information and insights from the web.
  • Improved Productivity: Streamline repetitive tasks and get information quickly by entering a query.
  • Plagiarism-Free: The free version of ChatGPT Free delivers content that is original and free of plagiarism.
  • Versatile: Let the user choose between GPT-3.5 and GPT-4 for the responses.
  • Supports 50+ Languages: As a large language model, ChatGPT Free can comprehend and generate text in more than 50 languages.

Click here to try ChatGPT Free for yourself >>

4. Browser Extensions

Browser extensions or add-ons are another way to access ChatGPT for users who do not want to set up a ChatGPT account.

Some browser extensions incorporate ChatGPT technology directly into the browser, allowing users to interact with the tool without having to sign up or log in to an account. Examples of extensions that allow for the use of ChatGPT without login include HIX Chat, ChatGPT Writer, and Merlin.

With a browser extension or add-on, users can easily engage with ChatGPT while browsing the web. This could prove invaluable when performing online research, writing emails, or crafting content for social media.

5. Microsoft Bing Chat

Bing Chat is a Microsoft service powered by GPT-4. To access ChatGPT without login, you simply need to open the Bing website in your browser or download the Bing mobile app. However, while you do not need a ChatGPT account to use this feature, you do need to create a Bing account.

Similar to other AI chats, Bing Chat allows users to enter prompts and questions, as well as upload images. The service also generates suggestions for follow-up questions after responding to the original query. Bing Chat is available for download on Google Play and Apple Store.

Try HIX Chat: No Login or Signing Up Required

Learning how to access ChatGPT without logging in can be advantageous, especially to users who want to test the technology but are unwilling to sign up using their information. Fortunately, there are multiple ways to experiment with ChatGPT without login. If you still can't decide which platform to use, try the No.1 ChatGPT alternative - HIX Chat today.

Related Posts

View More