简体中文

HIX AI Writer
ArticleGPT
BrowserGPT
工具
价格
首页 > ChatGPT > 如何在 WhatsApp 上使用ChatGPT ?

如何在 WhatsApp 上使用ChatGPT ?

显然, ChatGPT有许多潜在的应用程序,人们几乎不花时间就开始使用它来创建博客文章、起草商业和个人电子邮件以及撰写信件。它继续进入我们日常生活的越来越多的方面,但它仍然有点难以捉摸的一个领域是消息传递。

尽管 ChatGPT 的聊天机器人让ChatGPT名声大噪,但它尚未与世界上最受欢迎的消息应用程序之一 WhatsApp 正式集成。然而,这并不意味着它不能与该应用程序一起使用;有一些简单的解决方法可以将这两种强大的力量结合起来。

轻松在手机上访问ChatGPT

您可以通过HIX.AI在手机上方便地快速访问ChatGPT及其所有 AI 魔力。立即开始您的人工智能体验,无需创建帐户或注册您的电话号码。

ChatGPT可以直接与 WhatsApp 使用吗?

首先, ChatGPT目前尚未正式为 WhatsApp 用户提供,因此您无法直接在应用程序中使用它。这意味着您只能使用下面列出的非官方方法,这些方法使您能够将ChatGPT与 WhatsApp 的功能结合起来。

让ChatGPT在 WhatsApp 中工作

您可以通过多种方式在 WhatsApp 中使用ChatGPT机器人。您可以将 WhatsApp 机器人连接到ChatGPT ,使用 Python 脚本将ChatGPT集成到 WhatsApp 中,或者使用 AI 键盘将ChatGPT的功能引入 WhatsApp。还有浏览器扩展和第三方聊天机器人可用。

以下详细介绍了如何设置这些有用的方法,将ChatGPT功能添加到 WhatsApp。

使用 API 密钥将ChatGPT连接到您的 WhatsApp 机器人

在 WhatsApp 平台中利用ChatGPT功能的一种方法是创建 WhatsApp 机器人并将该机器人与ChatGPT连接。如果您的目标是将聊天机器人用于商业目的,那么这是理想的选择。

为此,您首先需要注册 WhatsApp Business 编程接口并获取 API 密钥。设置完成后,只需按照以下步骤操作即可。

  1. 使用您的 API 创建聊天流程。
  2. 接下来,使用聊天生成器功能测试聊天机器人,确保其按预期工作。
  3. 转至 Open AI 的秘密 API 密钥页面: https://openai.com/api/ 。创建一个新密钥,然后复制它并将其添加到您之前设置的 WhatsApp 机器人。
  4. 您已准备好开始在 WhatsApp 上使用ChatGPT !

使用 Python 脚本集成

您可以尝试的另一种方法是使用 Python 脚本将 WhatsApp 与ChatGPT集成。这听起来可能很复杂,但您不需要成为技术专家即可做到这一点。您可以在 GitHub 上找到代码并在几分钟内完成设置。

python脚本
  1. 从 GitHub 下载 WhatsApp-GPT的代码。
  2. 使用设备的终端运行 Whatsapp-gpt-principal 文件。
  3. 接下来,运行 server.py。
  4. 输入“is”并按 Enter 键。
  5. 输入“python server.py”并按回车键。
  6. 您的手机现在应该配置为打开 Open AI 聊天页面,系统将提示您验证您的身份。
  7. 打开 WhatsApp, ChatGPT应该已集成。

使用 AI 键盘应用程序将ChatGPT添加到 WhatsApp

您还可以尝试使用 AI 键盘为 WhatsApp 添加ChatGPT功能。这是一个很好的方法,因为它允许您使用 WhatsApp 和其他使用键盘的聊天应用程序的ChatGPT功能,而无需采取任何额外的步骤或在应用程序之间切换。以下是所涉及的步骤。

使用ChatGPT设置段落 AI

帕拉泰

首先,您需要下载人工智能键盘应用程序。 Paragraph AI就是一个很好的例子,它可以在Google Play 商店中找到。借助 Paragraph AI,您将能够对同一问题生成多个答案,直到使用“改进”按钮提供您满意的答案为止。

您还可以修改消息的语气。例如,您可以在休闲对话中将其更改为非正式语气,在需要说服某人某事时选择有说服力的语气,或者在礼貌的商务对话中采用正式语气。免费计划中提供所有这些功能,但您需要高级计划才能访问更多高级功能。

请记住,Paragraph AI 基于 GPT-3,而ChatGPT现在使用更好的语言模型GPT-4 。尽管如此,该应用程序仍然功能强大,并且可以成功生成回复。以下是如何开始。

  1. 下载 Paragraph AI 键盘并将其设置为您设备的默认键盘。
  2. 打开 WhatsApp,当您拉下键盘时, ChatGPT应该会被激活。
  3. 按段落 AI 中的“写入”按钮提出问题。
  4. 使用“回复”按钮让它为您回复聊天。

使用Bing Chat 设置 Swiftkey

快捷键

另一个值得考虑的基于ChatGPT的键盘是 Microsoft SwiftKey。由于微软是 Open AI 的幕后推手,并且已经将ChatGPT纳入其Bing浏览器,因此他们是该领域值得信赖的名字。他们广受欢迎的 SwiftKey 键盘应用程序以其主题和准确的自动更正和预测而闻名,现在已将ChatGPT纳入其中,因此用户可以完全访问Bing AI 中的功能。您只需登录您的 Microsoft 帐户即可进行设置。

如果您选择这种方法,有几个有用的功能可供您使用。例如,“搜索”允许您获得问题的答案,而无需更改为其他应用程序,而“语气”将使用不同的风格(例如休闲或专业)重写您的文本,因此您可以确保您的语气始终与收件人并准确传达您的意图。最后,您可以在“聊天”中直接访问Bing AI 聊天机器人,而无需切换应用程序。此外,因为它是虚拟键盘,所以它可以在任何允许您使用打字的应用程序上使用,而不仅仅是 WhatsApp。

以下是设置方法。

  1. 从设备的应用程序商店下载 Swiftkey 并登录您的 Microsoft 帐户,按照说明将 Swiftkey 键盘设置为默认键盘。
  2. 打开 WhatsApp 并单击文本字段以打开新键盘。
  3. 在左侧,您会找到Bing按钮。单击此按钮,然后选择“聊天”选项。
  4. 然后系统会提示您选择对话方式。可以选择“创意”、“平衡”和“精确”;平衡适用于大多数对话。
  5. 输入提示,使用自然语言向聊天机器人询问问题。或者,您可以单击麦克风图标并使用声音提问。

使用ChatGPT WhatsApp Chrome扩展程序

如果您使用的是网页版 WhatsApp,则可以在Chrome浏览器中使用名为ChatGPT WhatsApp 的扩展程序。它可以在 WhatsApp 中代表您回复聊天、翻译和回答问题。请注意,这在移动应用程序中不起作用。

但请记住, ChatGPT WhatsApp 可能无法为每个查询提供最新的响应。您可以提示它在需要时进行Google搜索。

第三方人工智能聊天机器人可以与 WhatsApp 配合使用吗?

尽管 WhatsApp 没有正式提供自己的ChatGPT WhatsApp 机器人,但可以使用第三方聊天机器人与 WhatsApp 中的其他方聊天。许多企业一直在使用这些类型的机器人来处理对客户问题的答复并改善整体客户服务。

在 WhatsApp 中使用第三方 AI 聊天机器人

有几个第三方聊天机器人,例如 Jinni Ai 和 Shmooz AI,可用于为您的 WhatsApp 提供ChatGPT的功能。以下是设置两个流行的第三方 WhatsApp AI 聊天机器人产品 Shmooz AI 和 Wiz AI 的一般程序。

使用 WhatsApp 设置 Shmooz AI

什穆兹

您可以按照以下步骤在 WhatsApp 上使用由 GPT-3 提供支持的 Shmooz AI 上的ChatGPT 。

  1. 使用您的智能手机访问Shmooz.ai网站。
  2. 单击“开始 Shmoozing”按钮。
  3. 点击“继续”访问 WhatsApp
  4. 在聊天栏中输入“hello”并开始聊天。请记住,如果您使用他们的免费套餐,您的消息数量将被限制为 20 条。

使用 WhatsApp 设置 Wiz AI

维哉

WhatsApp 中另一个带有ChatGPT的产品是 Wiz AI。该工具提供访问权限有限的免费计划和不同月度价格的付费计划。如果您使用免费选项,则无需设置帐户。以下是您如何开始将 Wiz AI 与 WhatsApp 结合使用。

  1. 访问Wiz AI 的官方网站,然后单击蓝色的“开始”按钮。这将启动您的 WhatsApp 应用程序。
  2. 如果系统提示您提供其他权限,请同意并单击“打开”。
  3. 接下来,在聊天栏中输入“你好”一词开始对话。您可以给它一个任务或问它一个问题。

ChatGPT会直接安装在 WhatsApp 中吗?

ChatGPT仍然相当新,您可能想知道它正式集成到 WhatsApp 中是否只是时间问题。

然而,这是极不可能的。拥有 WhatsApp、 Facebook和Instagram的 Meta 公司一直在努力开发自己的生成式 AI 工具,以与ChatGPT竞争。首席执行官马克·扎克伯格最近宣布,公司目前正处于不同开发阶段的一系列人工智能技术,未来将可供消费者使用。

其中之一需要使用具有各种个性和能力的人工智能代理,人们可以在 WhatsApp 和 Messenger 中与这些代理进行交互,以实现帮助和娱乐目的。据报道,Meta 还在开发人工智能,允许人们使用文本提示修改自己的照片,以便在Instagram上分享。

性能类似于ChatGPT但在 WhatsApp 中原生提供的人工智能聊天机器人可能会成为现实,宜早不宜迟。 WhatsApp 已经开始测试一项功能,该功能允许人们使用文本命令根据他们输入的描述创建自定义贴纸。这很可能为不久的将来聊天机器人铺平道路。

尝试HIX Chat :智能ChatGPT替代方案

图片5

ChatGPT有许多有用的功能,但缺乏 WhatsApp 的原生支持只是其局限性之一。虽然仍然可以在其他软件或替代设置的帮助下一起使用这两个工具,但值得考虑更直观的ChatGPT替代方案

无论您希望将ChatGPT用于商业、学校还是娱乐,重要的是不要忽视HIX Chat等竞争对手,它以更低的价格提供更多功能。该工具提供令人难以置信的速度和复杂的上下文理解。最重要的是,它很容易使用;只需启动HIX Chat ,输入您的查询,它就会立即为您提供答案。您可以免费尝试HIX Chat无需登录或提供付款详细信息!

相关文章

查看更多
  • 10 个最佳ChatGPT应用程序

    发现适合您的移动设备的前 10 个ChatGPT应用程序。使用最好的应用程序增强您的人工智能体验。

  • 40 个最佳ChatGPT示例

    探索ChatGPT在编码、求职、营销、内容创建等领域的变革性用途。查看此页面,了解HIX.AI如何提供ChatGPT的先进且经济高效的替代方案!

  • 如何绕过ChatGPT过滤器

    发现绕过ChatGPT过滤器的四种有效方法。探索HIX Chat ,这是ChatGPT的可靠且先进的替代方案,无任何限制。

  • 什么是ChatGPT ?

    ChatGPT是一款风靡全球的人工智能工具。但ChatGPT是什么?在这里了解ChatGPT工作原理。

BrowserGPT

BrowserGPT

Explore the most powerful, all-in-one ChatGPT copilot for the web.

Check BrowserGPT
Check HIX.AI Chrome Extension
Productivity
Google Doc

Type // to enjoy our AI assistance as you write on Google Docs.

Gmail

Type // craft compelling emails and personalized replies.

Sidebar

Explore a more powerful Bing sidebar alternative for Chrome.

Search Engine

Find HIX.AI's comprehensive responses among typical search results.

Quick Lookup Bar

Select any text online to translate, rewrite, summarize, etc.

Social Media
Twitter

Type // to compose concise yet powerful Twitter posts that trend.

Instagram

Type // to create engaging captions for your Instagram posts.

Facebook

Type // to draft interactive Facebook posts that engage your community.

Quora

Type // to provide valuable, upvoted answers on Quora.

Reddit

Type // to craft Reddit posts that resonate with specific communities.

YouTube

Summarize long YouTube videos with one click.

Tools
Home > ChatGPT > How to Use ChatGPT on WhatsApp?

How to Use ChatGPT on WhatsApp?

Aditya Raghunath
Written by
Aditya RaghunathProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Dec 26, 2023

It is clear that ChatGPT has many potential applications, and it took almost no time for people to start using it to create blog posts, draft business and personal emails, and compose letters. It continues to make its way into more and more aspects of our daily lives, but one area where it still remains somewhat elusive is messaging.

Although its chatbot is what put ChatGPT on the map, it has not received official integration with one of the world’s most popular messaging applications, WhatsApp. However, that does not mean that it cannot be used with the app; there are a few simple workarounds that can combine these two powerful forces.

Access ChatGPT On Your Phone With Ease

You can quickly access ChatGPT with all its AI magic on your phone conveniently through HIX.AI. Begin your AI experience right now, without the need to create an account or register your phone number.

Can ChatGPT Be Used Directly with WhatsApp?

First thing first, ChatGPT is not currently officially offered for WhatsApp users, so you cannot use it within the app directly. This means you are limited to the unofficial methods outlined below that enable you to combine the functionality of ChatGPT with WhatsApp.

Make ChatGPT Work in WhatsApp

There are several ways you can use a ChatGPT bot in WhatsApp. You can connect a WhatsApp bot to ChatGPT, integrate ChatGPT into WhatsApp using a Python script, or bring the capabilities of ChatGPT to WhatsApp using an AI keyboard. There are also browser extensions and third-party chatbots available.

Here is a closer look at how you can set up these useful methods of adding ChatGPT capabilities to WhatsApp.

Connecting ChatGPT to Your WhatsApp Bot with an API Key

One way of leveraging the powers of ChatGPT in the WhatsApp platform is by creating a WhatsApp bot and connecting the bot with ChatGPT. This is ideal if your aim is to use the chatbot for business purposes.

To do this, you will first need to register for a WhatsApp Business Programming Interface and get an API key. Once you have that set up, simply follow the steps below.

  1. Use your API to create a flow for your chat.
  2. Next, test out the chatbot to make sure it works as expected using the Chat Builder feature.
  3. Go to Open AI’s Secret API Key page at https://openai.com/api/. Create a new key, then copy it and add it to the WhatsApp bot you set up earlier.
  4. You are ready to start using ChatGPT on WhatsApp!

Integration Using a Python Script

Another approach you can try is integrating your WhatsApp with ChatGPT using a Python script. This may sound complicated, but you do not need to be a tech expert to do it. You can find the code on GitHub and set it up in just a few minutes.

pythonscript
  1. Download the code for WhatsApp-GPT from GitHub.
  2. Use your device’s terminal to run the Whatsapp-gpt-principal file.
  3. Next, run server.py.
  4. Type “is” and press the enter key.
  5. Type “python server.py” and press the enter key.
  6. Your phone should now be configured to open the Open AI chat page, where you will be prompted to verify you are human.
  7. Open up WhatsApp, and ChatGPT should be integrated.

Using an AI Keyboard App to add ChatGPT to WhatsApp

You can also try using an AI keyboard to add ChatGPT functionality to WhatsApp. This is a good approach because it allows you to use ChatGPT features from WhatsApp and other chatting apps that use a keyboard without having to take any extra steps or switch between applications. Here is a look at the steps involved.

Setting Up Paragraph AI with ChatGPT

paragraphai

First, you will need to download an AI keyboard application. A good example of this is Paragraph AI, which is available in the Google Play Store. With Paragraph AI, you will be able to generate multiple responses to the same question until it provides an answer you are happy with using the Improve button.

You will also be able to modify your message’s tone. For example, you might change it to informal for casual conversations, choose persuasive when you need to convince someone of something, or adopt a formal tone for polite business conversations. All of this functionality is available in the free plan, but you will need the Premium plan to access more advanced features.

Keep in mind that Paragraph AI is based on GPT-3, whereas ChatGPT is now using a better language model, GPT-4. Nevertheless, the app is still highly functional and can successfully generate replies. Here’s how to get started.

  1. Download the Paragraph AI keyboard and set it as the default keyboard for your device.
  2. Open WhatsApp, and ChatGPT should be activated when you pull down your keyboard.
  3. Ask a question by pressing the “Write” button in Paragraph AI.
  4. Use the Reply button to have it respond to chats for you.

Setting up Swiftkey with Bing Chat

swiftkey

Another ChatGPT-based keyboard to consider is Microsoft SwiftKey. Since Microsoft is behind Open AI and has already incorporated ChatGPT into its Bing browser, they are a trusted name in the field. Their popular SwiftKey keyboard app, known for its theming and accurate autocorrect and predictions, now has ChatGPT incorporated into it, so it provides users with full access to the features seen in Bing AI. All you have to do to set it up is sign into your Microsoft account.

There are several useful functions available to you if you choose this approach. For example, “Search” allows you to get answers to your questions without having to change to another application, while “Tone” will rewrite your text using different styles, such as casual or professional, so you can make sure your tone always matches the recipient and accurately conveys your intentions. Finally, “Chat” is where you will gain direct access to the Bing AI chatbot without needing to switch apps. Moreover, because it is a virtual keyboard, it can be used on any application that allows you to use typing and not just WhatsApp.

Here is how to set it up.

  1. Download Swiftkey from your device’s application store and sign into your Microsoft account, following the directions to set the Swiftkey keyboard as your default keyboard.
  2. Open WhatsApp and click on the text field to open your new keyboard.
  3. On the left side, you’ll find the Bing button. Click on this and then choose the Chat option.
  4. You will then be prompted to choose a conversation style. Creative, Balanced and Precise are the options available; Balanced works well for most conversations.
  5. Enter a prompt, asking the chatbot a question using natural language. Alternatively, you can click on the microphone icon and ask the question using your voice.

Use the ChatGPT WhatsApp Chrome Extension

If you are using the web version of WhatsApp, you can use an extension known as ChatGPT WhatsApp in the Chrome browser. It can reply to chats, translate and answer questions on your behalf within WhatsApp. Note that this will not work in the mobile app.

Keep in mind, however, that ChatGPT WhatsApp may not provide the most up-to-date responses to every query. You can prompt it to conduct Google searches where needed.

Can Third-Party AI Chat Bots Work with WhatsApp?

Although WhatsApp does not officially offer its own ChatGPT WhatsApp bot, it is possible to use third-party chat bots in order to chat with other parties in WhatsApp. Many businesses have been using these types of bots to handle their replies to customer questions and improve their overall customer service.

Using a Third-Party AI Chatbot in WhatsApp

There are several third-party chatbots, like Jinni Ai and Shmooz AI, that can be used to provide the power of ChatGPT to your WhatsApp. Here is a look at the general procedure for setting up two popular third-party WhatsApp AI chatbot offerings, Shmooz AI and Wiz AI.

Setting Up Shmooz AI with WhatsApp

shmooz

You can use ChatGPT on WhatsApp with Shmooz AI, which is powered by GPT-3, by following the steps below.

  1. Use your smartphone to access the Shmooz.ai website.
  2. Click on the button that says “Start Shmoozing”.
  3. Click on “Continue” to access WhatsApp
  4. Type “hello” in the chat bar and start your chat. Keep in mind that you will be limited to 20 messages if you are using their free tier.

Setting Up Wiz AI with WhatsApp

wizai

Another product with ChatGPT in WhatsApp is Wiz AI. This tool offers a free plan with limited access and paid plans at various monthly prices. You do not need to set up an account if you are using the free option. Here’s how you can start using Wiz AI with WhatsApp.

  1. Go to Wiz AI’s official website and click on the blue “Get Started” button. This will launch your WhatsApp application.
  2. If you are prompted to provide additional permissions, agree and click on “Open”.
  3. Next, type the word “hello” into the chat bar to start your conversation. You can give it a task or ask it a question.

Will ChatGPT Ever Be Equipped Directly Within WhatsApp?

ChatGPT is still fairly new, and you may be wondering if it is only a matter of time before it is officially integrated into WhatsApp.

However, that is extremely unlikely. Meta, the company that owns WhatsApp as well as Facebook and Instagram, has been working hard on its own generative AI tools that can compete with ChatGPT. CEO Mark Zuckerberg recently announced that a range of AI technologies are currently at various stages of development at the company and will be available for consumer use in the future.

One of them entails using AI agents with various personalities and abilities that people can interact with in WhatsApp and Messenger for both assistance and entertainment purposes. Meta is also reportedly working on AI that allows people to use text prompts to modify their own photos to share them on Instagram.

An AI chatbot that performs like ChatGPT but is offered natively in WhatsApp could be a reality sooner rather than later. WhatsApp is already beta testing a feature that allows people to use text commands to create customized stickers based on descriptions they enter. This could well pave the way for a chatbot in the near future.

Try HIX Chat: The Smart ChatGPT Alternative

image-5

ChatGPT has many useful functions, but its lack of native support in WhatsApp is just one of its limitations. While it is still possible to use these two tools together with help from other software or alternative setups, it is worth considering more intuitive ChatGPT alternatives.

Whether you are looking to use ChatGPT for business, school, or entertainment, it is important not to overlook competitors like HIX Chat, which offers more functionality at a fraction of the price. The tool offers incredible speed and sophisticated contextual understanding. Best of all, it is easy to use; just start HIX Chat, type in your query, and it will present you with an answer immediately. You can try HIX Chat for free without logging in or providing payment details!