ArticleGPT

العربية

HIX AI Writer
ArticleGPT
BrowserGPT
أدوات
التسعير
بيت > ChatGPT > كيفية استخدام ChatGPT على WhatsApp؟

كيفية استخدام ChatGPT على WhatsApp؟

من الواضح أن ChatGPT لديه العديد من التطبيقات المحتملة، ولم يستغرق الأمر وقتًا تقريبًا حتى يبدأ الأشخاص في استخدامه لإنشاء منشورات مدونة، وصياغة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التجارية والشخصية، وكتابة الرسائل. يستمر في شق طريقه إلى المزيد والمزيد من جوانب حياتنا اليومية، ولكن هناك مجال واحد لا يزال بعيد المنال إلى حد ما وهو المراسلة.

على الرغم من أن برنامج الدردشة الآلي الخاص به هو ما وضع ChatGPT على الخريطة، إلا أنه لم يحصل على التكامل الرسمي مع أحد تطبيقات المراسلة الأكثر شعبية في العالم، WhatsApp. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكن استخدامه مع التطبيق؛ هناك بعض الحلول البسيطة التي يمكنها الجمع بين هاتين القوتين القويتين.

قم بالوصول إلى ChatGPT على هاتفك بسهولة

يمكنك الوصول بسرعة إلى ChatGPT بكل ما يتمتع به من سحر الذكاء الاصطناعي على هاتفك بسهولة من خلال HIX.AI ابدأ تجربتك مع الذكاء الاصطناعي الآن، دون الحاجة إلى إنشاء حساب أو تسجيل رقم هاتفك.

هل يمكن استخدام ChatGPT مباشرة مع WhatsApp؟

أول شيء أولاً، ChatGPT غير متوفر حاليًا رسميًا لمستخدمي WhatsApp، لذلك لا يمكنك استخدامه داخل التطبيق مباشرة. هذا يعني أنك مقيد بالطرق غير الرسمية الموضحة أدناه والتي تمكنك من الجمع بين وظائف ChatGPT وWhatsApp.

جعل ChatGPT يعمل في WhatsApp

هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها استخدام روبوت ChatGPT في WhatsApp. يمكنك توصيل روبوت WhatsApp بـ ChatGPT ، أو دمج ChatGPT في WhatsApp باستخدام برنامج Python النصي، أو جلب إمكانات ChatGPT إلى WhatsApp باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح AI. تتوفر أيضًا ملحقات المتصفح وبرامج الدردشة الآلية التابعة لجهات خارجية.

فيما يلي نظرة فاحصة على كيفية إعداد هذه الطرق المفيدة لإضافة إمكانيات ChatGPT إلى WhatsApp.

ربط ChatGPT ببرنامج WhatsApp Bot الخاص بك باستخدام مفتاح API

تتمثل إحدى طرق الاستفادة من إمكانات ChatGPT في منصة WhatsApp في إنشاء روبوت WhatsApp وربط الروبوت بـ ChatGPT . يعد هذا مثاليًا إذا كان هدفك هو استخدام برنامج الدردشة الآلي لأغراض تجارية.

للقيام بذلك، ستحتاج أولاً إلى التسجيل للحصول على واجهة برمجة أعمال WhatsApp والحصول على مفتاح API. بمجرد الانتهاء من هذا الإعداد، ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

  1. استخدم واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) الخاصة بك لإنشاء تدفق للدردشة الخاصة بك.
  2. بعد ذلك، اختبر روبوت الدردشة للتأكد من أنه يعمل كما هو متوقع باستخدام ميزة Chat Builder.
  3. انتقل إلى صفحة Open AI's Secret API Key على https://openai.com/api/ . أنشئ مفتاحًا جديدًا، ثم انسخه وأضفه إلى روبوت WhatsApp الذي قمت بإعداده مسبقًا.
  4. أنت جاهز لبدء استخدام ChatGPT على WhatsApp!

التكامل باستخدام برنامج بايثون

هناك طريقة أخرى يمكنك تجربتها وهي دمج WhatsApp الخاص بك مع ChatGPT باستخدام برنامج Python النصي. قد يبدو هذا الأمر معقدًا، لكنك لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون خبيرًا تقنيًا للقيام بذلك. يمكنك العثور على الكود على GitHub وإعداده في بضع دقائق فقط.

بيثونسكريبت
  1. قم بتنزيل الكود الخاص بـ WhatsApp-GPT من GitHub .
  2. استخدم محطة جهازك لتشغيل ملف Whatsapp-gpt-principal.
  3. بعد ذلك، قم بتشغيل server.py.
  4. اكتب "هو" واضغط على مفتاح الإدخال.
  5. اكتب "python server.py" ثم اضغط على مفتاح الإدخال.
  6. من المفترض الآن أن يكون هاتفك مهيأً لفتح صفحة الدردشة Open AI، حيث سيُطلب منك التحقق من أنك إنسان.
  7. افتح WhatsApp، ويجب دمج ChatGPT .

استخدام تطبيق AI Keyboard لإضافة ChatGPT إلى WhatsApp

يمكنك أيضًا تجربة استخدام لوحة مفاتيح AI لإضافة وظيفة ChatGPT إلى WhatsApp. يعد هذا أسلوبًا جيدًا لأنه يسمح لك باستخدام ميزات ChatGPT من WhatsApp وتطبيقات الدردشة الأخرى التي تستخدم لوحة المفاتيح دون الحاجة إلى اتخاذ أي خطوات إضافية أو التبديل بين التطبيقات. وفيما يلي نظرة على الخطوات المتبعة.

إعداد الفقرة AI باستخدام ChatGPT

فقرة

أولاً، ستحتاج إلى تنزيل تطبيق لوحة مفاتيح AI. وخير مثال على ذلك هو Paragraph AI ، المتوفر في متجر Google Play. باستخدام Paragraph AI، ستتمكن من إنشاء استجابات متعددة لنفس السؤال حتى توفر إجابة تناسبك باستخدام زر التحسين.

ستتمكن أيضًا من تعديل نغمة رسالتك. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تغييرها إلى غير رسمية للمحادثات غير الرسمية، أو اختيار نغمة مقنعة عندما تحتاج إلى إقناع شخص ما بشيء ما، أو اعتماد لهجة رسمية لمحادثات العمل المهذبة. كل هذه الوظائف متوفرة في الخطة المجانية، ولكنك ستحتاج إلى الخطة المميزة للوصول إلى المزيد من الميزات المتقدمة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن Paragraph AI يعتمد على GPT-3، بينما يستخدم ChatGPT الآن نموذج لغة أفضل، GPT-4 . ومع ذلك، لا يزال التطبيق فعالاً للغاية ويمكنه إنشاء ردود بنجاح. وإليك كيفية البدء.

  1. قم بتنزيل لوحة مفاتيح Paragraph AI وقم بتعيينها كلوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية لجهازك.
  2. افتح تطبيق WhatsApp، ويجب تنشيط ChatGPT عند سحب لوحة المفاتيح للأسفل.
  3. اطرح سؤالاً بالضغط على زر "الكتابة" في Paragraph AI.
  4. استخدم زر الرد ليقوم بالرد على الدردشات نيابةً عنك.

إعداد Swiftkey مع Bing Chat

com.swiftkey

هناك لوحة مفاتيح أخرى قائمة على ChatGPT يجب مراعاتها وهي Microsoft SwiftKey. نظرًا لأن Microsoft هي التي تقف وراء Open AI وقد قامت بالفعل بدمج ChatGPT في متصفح Bing الخاص بها، فهي اسم موثوق به في هذا المجال. تطبيق لوحة المفاتيح SwiftKey الشهير، والمعروف بموضوعاته وتصحيحه التلقائي وتنبؤاته الدقيقة، قد تم الآن دمج ChatGPT فيه، لذلك فهو يوفر للمستخدمين إمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى الميزات التي تظهر في Bing AI. كل ما عليك فعله لإعداده هو تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Microsoft الخاص بك.

هناك العديد من الوظائف المفيدة المتاحة لك إذا اخترت هذا الأسلوب. على سبيل المثال، يتيح لك "البحث" الحصول على إجابات لأسئلتك دون الحاجة إلى التغيير إلى تطبيق آخر، بينما ستعيد "النغمة" كتابة النص الخاص بك باستخدام أنماط مختلفة، مثل غير رسمية أو احترافية، حتى تتمكن من التأكد من أن نغمتك تتطابق دائمًا مع المتلقي وينقل بدقة نواياك. أخيرًا، "الدردشة" هي المكان الذي يمكنك من خلاله الوصول المباشر إلى روبوت الدردشة Bing AI دون الحاجة إلى تبديل التطبيقات. علاوة على ذلك، نظرًا لأنها لوحة مفاتيح افتراضية، فيمكن استخدامها على أي تطبيق يسمح لك باستخدام الكتابة وليس فقط WhatsApp.

هنا هو كيفية إعداده.

  1. قم بتنزيل Swiftkey من متجر التطبيقات بجهازك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Microsoft الخاص بك، باتباع الإرشادات لتعيين لوحة مفاتيح Swiftkey كلوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية.
  2. افتح تطبيق WhatsApp وانقر على حقل النص لفتح لوحة المفاتيح الجديدة.
  3. على الجانب الأيسر، ستجد زر Bing . انقر فوق هذا ثم اختر خيار الدردشة.
  4. سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك اختيار نمط المحادثة. الخيارات المتاحة إبداعية ومتوازنة ودقيقة؛ متوازن يعمل بشكل جيد لمعظم المحادثات.
  5. أدخل مطالبة، واطرح سؤالاً على برنامج الدردشة الآلية باستخدام اللغة الطبيعية. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك النقر على أيقونة الميكروفون وطرح السؤال باستخدام صوتك.

استخدم ملحق ChatGPT WhatsApp Chrome

إذا كنت تستخدم إصدار الويب من WhatsApp، فيمكنك استخدام ملحق يعرف باسم ChatGPT WhatsApp في متصفح Chrome . يمكنه الرد على الدردشات والترجمة والإجابة على الأسئلة نيابة عنك داخل WhatsApp. لاحظ أن هذا لن يعمل في تطبيق الهاتف المحمول.

ومع ذلك، ضع في اعتبارك أن ChatGPT WhatsApp قد لا يوفر أحدث الردود على كل استفسار. يمكنك مطالبته بإجراء عمليات بحث Google عند الحاجة.

هل يمكن لروبوتات الدردشة المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي التابعة لجهات خارجية العمل مع WhatsApp؟

على الرغم من أن WhatsApp لا يقدم رسميًا روبوت ChatGPT WhatsApp الخاص به، إلا أنه من الممكن استخدام روبوتات الدردشة التابعة لجهات خارجية للدردشة مع أطراف أخرى في WhatsApp. تستخدم العديد من الشركات هذه الأنواع من الروبوتات للتعامل مع ردودها على أسئلة العملاء وتحسين خدمة العملاء بشكل عام.

استخدام Chatbot AI لجهة خارجية في WhatsApp

هناك العديد من روبوتات الدردشة التابعة لجهات خارجية، مثل Jinni Ai وShmooz AI، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتوفير قوة ChatGPT إلى WhatsApp الخاص بك. فيما يلي نظرة على الإجراء العام لإعداد عرضين رائعين من عروض Chatbot WhatsApp AI التابعة لجهات خارجية، وهما Shmooz AI وWiz AI.

إعداد Shmooz AI مع WhatsApp

shmooz

يمكنك استخدام ChatGPT على WhatsApp مع Shmooz AI، المدعوم بـ GPT-3، وذلك باتباع الخطوات التالية.

  1. استخدم هاتفك الذكي للوصول إلى موقع Shmooz.ai .
  2. انقر على الزر الذي يقول "بدء Shmoozing".
  3. انقر على "متابعة" للوصول إلى واتساب
  4. اكتب "مرحبًا" في شريط الدردشة وابدأ الدردشة. ضع في اعتبارك أنك ستقتصر على 20 رسالة إذا كنت تستخدم الطبقة المجانية الخاصة بهم.

إعداد Wiz AI مع WhatsApp

com.wizai

منتج آخر مع ChatGPT في WhatsApp هو Wiz AI. تقدم هذه الأداة خطة مجانية ذات وصول محدود وخطط مدفوعة بأسعار شهرية مختلفة. لا تحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب إذا كنت تستخدم الخيار المجاني. إليك كيفية البدء في استخدام Wiz AI مع WhatsApp.

  1. انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ Wiz AI وانقر على زر "البدء" الأزرق. سيؤدي هذا إلى تشغيل تطبيق WhatsApp الخاص بك.
  2. إذا طُلب منك تقديم أذونات إضافية، فوافق وانقر على "فتح".
  3. بعد ذلك، اكتب كلمة "مرحبًا" في شريط الدردشة لبدء المحادثة. يمكنك تكليفه بمهمة أو طرح سؤال عليه.

هل سيتم تجهيز ChatGPT مباشرة داخل WhatsApp؟

لا يزال ChatGPT جديدًا إلى حد ما، وربما تتساءل عما إذا كانت مسألة وقت فقط قبل أن يتم دمجه رسميًا في WhatsApp.

ومع ذلك، هذا أمر مستبعد للغاية. تعمل Meta، الشركة التي تمتلك WhatsApp بالإضافة إلى Facebook و Instagram ، بجد على أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي التوليدية الخاصة بها والتي يمكنها التنافس مع ChatGPT . أعلن الرئيس التنفيذي مارك زوكربيرج مؤخرًا أن مجموعة من تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي تمر حاليًا بمراحل مختلفة من التطوير في الشركة وستكون متاحة للاستخدام الاستهلاكي في المستقبل.

يتضمن أحدهما استخدام عملاء الذكاء الاصطناعي بشخصيات وقدرات مختلفة يمكن للأشخاص التفاعل معها في WhatsApp وMessenger لأغراض المساعدة والترفيه. يقال إن Meta تعمل أيضًا على الذكاء الاصطناعي الذي يسمح للأشخاص باستخدام المطالبات النصية لتعديل صورهم الخاصة لمشاركتها على Instagram .

قد يصبح برنامج الدردشة الآلي الذي يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي والذي يعمل مثل ChatGPT ولكن يتم تقديمه أصلاً في WhatsApp حقيقة واقعة عاجلاً وليس آجلاً. يختبر تطبيق WhatsApp بالفعل ميزة تجريبية تتيح للأشخاص استخدام الأوامر النصية لإنشاء ملصقات مخصصة بناءً على الأوصاف التي يدخلونها. قد يمهد هذا الطريق لروبوت الدردشة في المستقبل القريب.

جرب HIX Chat : بديل ChatGPT الذكي

صورة-5

يحتوي ChatGPT على العديد من الوظائف المفيدة، ولكن افتقاره إلى الدعم الأصلي في WhatsApp هو مجرد أحد قيوده. في حين أنه لا يزال من الممكن استخدام هاتين الأداتين مع مساعدة من برامج أخرى أو إعدادات بديلة، فمن المفيد التفكير في بدائل ChatGPT الأكثر سهولة .

سواء كنت تتطلع إلى استخدام ChatGPT للعمل أو المدرسة أو الترفيه، فمن المهم عدم إغفال المنافسين مثل HIX Chat ، الذي يوفر المزيد من الوظائف بجزء صغير من السعر. توفر الأداة سرعة مذهلة وفهمًا سياقيًا متطورًا. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه سهل الاستخدام؛ ما عليك سوى بدء HIX Chat ، واكتب استفسارك، وسيقدم لك إجابة على الفور. يمكنك تجربة HIX Chat مجانًا دون تسجيل الدخول أو تقديم تفاصيل الدفع!

المنشورات ذات الصلة

عرض المزيد
  • أفضل 10 تطبيقات ChatGPT

    اكتشف أفضل 10 تطبيقات ChatGPT لأجهزتك المحمولة. عزز تجربة الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاصة بك مع أفضل التطبيقات المتاحة.

  • 40 أفضل الأمثلة ChatGPT

    اكتشف هذه الاستخدامات التحويلية لـ ChatGPT عبر البرمجة والبحث عن الوظائف والتسويق وإنشاء المحتوى والمزيد. قم بمراجعة هذه الصفحة لترى كيف يقدم HIX.AI بديلاً متقدمًا وفعالاً من حيث التكلفة لـ ChatGPT !

  • كيفية تجاوز مرشح ChatGPT

    اكتشف أربع طرق فعالة لتجاوز مرشحات ChatGPT . اكتشف HIX Chat ، وهو بديل موثوق ومتقدم لـ ChatGPT بدون قيود.

  • ما هو ChatGPT ؟

    ChatGPT هي أداة ذكاء اصطناعي أحدثت ثورة في العالم. ولكن ما هو ChatGPT ؟ تعرف على كيفية عمل ChatGPT هنا.

BrowserGPT

BrowserGPT

Explore the most powerful, all-in-one ChatGPT copilot for the web.

Check BrowserGPT
Check HIX.AI Chrome Extension
Productivity
Google Doc

Type // to enjoy our AI assistance as you write on Google Docs.

Gmail

Type // craft compelling emails and personalized replies.

Sidebar

Explore a more powerful Bing sidebar alternative for Chrome.

Search Engine

Find HIX.AI's comprehensive responses among typical search results.

Quick Lookup Bar

Select any text online to translate, rewrite, summarize, etc.

Social Media
Twitter

Type // to compose concise yet powerful Twitter posts that trend.

Instagram

Type // to create engaging captions for your Instagram posts.

Facebook

Type // to draft interactive Facebook posts that engage your community.

Quora

Type // to provide valuable, upvoted answers on Quora.

Reddit

Type // to craft Reddit posts that resonate with specific communities.

YouTube

Summarize long YouTube videos with one click.

Tools
Home > ChatGPT > How to Use ChatGPT on WhatsApp?

How to Use ChatGPT on WhatsApp?

Aditya Raghunath
Written by
Aditya RaghunathProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Dec 26, 2023

It is clear that ChatGPT has many potential applications, and it took almost no time for people to start using it to create blog posts, draft business and personal emails, and compose letters. It continues to make its way into more and more aspects of our daily lives, but one area where it still remains somewhat elusive is messaging.

Although its chatbot is what put ChatGPT on the map, it has not received official integration with one of the world’s most popular messaging applications, WhatsApp. However, that does not mean that it cannot be used with the app; there are a few simple workarounds that can combine these two powerful forces.

Access ChatGPT On Your Phone With Ease

You can quickly access ChatGPT with all its AI magic on your phone conveniently through HIX.AI. Begin your AI experience right now, without the need to create an account or register your phone number.

Can ChatGPT Be Used Directly with WhatsApp?

First thing first, ChatGPT is not currently officially offered for WhatsApp users, so you cannot use it within the app directly. This means you are limited to the unofficial methods outlined below that enable you to combine the functionality of ChatGPT with WhatsApp.

Make ChatGPT Work in WhatsApp

There are several ways you can use a ChatGPT bot in WhatsApp. You can connect a WhatsApp bot to ChatGPT, integrate ChatGPT into WhatsApp using a Python script, or bring the capabilities of ChatGPT to WhatsApp using an AI keyboard. There are also browser extensions and third-party chatbots available.

Here is a closer look at how you can set up these useful methods of adding ChatGPT capabilities to WhatsApp.

Connecting ChatGPT to Your WhatsApp Bot with an API Key

One way of leveraging the powers of ChatGPT in the WhatsApp platform is by creating a WhatsApp bot and connecting the bot with ChatGPT. This is ideal if your aim is to use the chatbot for business purposes.

To do this, you will first need to register for a WhatsApp Business Programming Interface and get an API key. Once you have that set up, simply follow the steps below.

  1. Use your API to create a flow for your chat.
  2. Next, test out the chatbot to make sure it works as expected using the Chat Builder feature.
  3. Go to Open AI’s Secret API Key page at https://openai.com/api/. Create a new key, then copy it and add it to the WhatsApp bot you set up earlier.
  4. You are ready to start using ChatGPT on WhatsApp!

Integration Using a Python Script

Another approach you can try is integrating your WhatsApp with ChatGPT using a Python script. This may sound complicated, but you do not need to be a tech expert to do it. You can find the code on GitHub and set it up in just a few minutes.

pythonscript
  1. Download the code for WhatsApp-GPT from GitHub.
  2. Use your device’s terminal to run the Whatsapp-gpt-principal file.
  3. Next, run server.py.
  4. Type “is” and press the enter key.
  5. Type “python server.py” and press the enter key.
  6. Your phone should now be configured to open the Open AI chat page, where you will be prompted to verify you are human.
  7. Open up WhatsApp, and ChatGPT should be integrated.

Using an AI Keyboard App to add ChatGPT to WhatsApp

You can also try using an AI keyboard to add ChatGPT functionality to WhatsApp. This is a good approach because it allows you to use ChatGPT features from WhatsApp and other chatting apps that use a keyboard without having to take any extra steps or switch between applications. Here is a look at the steps involved.

Setting Up Paragraph AI with ChatGPT

paragraphai

First, you will need to download an AI keyboard application. A good example of this is Paragraph AI, which is available in the Google Play Store. With Paragraph AI, you will be able to generate multiple responses to the same question until it provides an answer you are happy with using the Improve button.

You will also be able to modify your message’s tone. For example, you might change it to informal for casual conversations, choose persuasive when you need to convince someone of something, or adopt a formal tone for polite business conversations. All of this functionality is available in the free plan, but you will need the Premium plan to access more advanced features.

Keep in mind that Paragraph AI is based on GPT-3, whereas ChatGPT is now using a better language model, GPT-4. Nevertheless, the app is still highly functional and can successfully generate replies. Here’s how to get started.

  1. Download the Paragraph AI keyboard and set it as the default keyboard for your device.
  2. Open WhatsApp, and ChatGPT should be activated when you pull down your keyboard.
  3. Ask a question by pressing the “Write” button in Paragraph AI.
  4. Use the Reply button to have it respond to chats for you.

Setting up Swiftkey with Bing Chat

swiftkey

Another ChatGPT-based keyboard to consider is Microsoft SwiftKey. Since Microsoft is behind Open AI and has already incorporated ChatGPT into its Bing browser, they are a trusted name in the field. Their popular SwiftKey keyboard app, known for its theming and accurate autocorrect and predictions, now has ChatGPT incorporated into it, so it provides users with full access to the features seen in Bing AI. All you have to do to set it up is sign into your Microsoft account.

There are several useful functions available to you if you choose this approach. For example, “Search” allows you to get answers to your questions without having to change to another application, while “Tone” will rewrite your text using different styles, such as casual or professional, so you can make sure your tone always matches the recipient and accurately conveys your intentions. Finally, “Chat” is where you will gain direct access to the Bing AI chatbot without needing to switch apps. Moreover, because it is a virtual keyboard, it can be used on any application that allows you to use typing and not just WhatsApp.

Here is how to set it up.

  1. Download Swiftkey from your device’s application store and sign into your Microsoft account, following the directions to set the Swiftkey keyboard as your default keyboard.
  2. Open WhatsApp and click on the text field to open your new keyboard.
  3. On the left side, you’ll find the Bing button. Click on this and then choose the Chat option.
  4. You will then be prompted to choose a conversation style. Creative, Balanced and Precise are the options available; Balanced works well for most conversations.
  5. Enter a prompt, asking the chatbot a question using natural language. Alternatively, you can click on the microphone icon and ask the question using your voice.

Use the ChatGPT WhatsApp Chrome Extension

If you are using the web version of WhatsApp, you can use an extension known as ChatGPT WhatsApp in the Chrome browser. It can reply to chats, translate and answer questions on your behalf within WhatsApp. Note that this will not work in the mobile app.

Keep in mind, however, that ChatGPT WhatsApp may not provide the most up-to-date responses to every query. You can prompt it to conduct Google searches where needed.

Can Third-Party AI Chat Bots Work with WhatsApp?

Although WhatsApp does not officially offer its own ChatGPT WhatsApp bot, it is possible to use third-party chat bots in order to chat with other parties in WhatsApp. Many businesses have been using these types of bots to handle their replies to customer questions and improve their overall customer service.

Using a Third-Party AI Chatbot in WhatsApp

There are several third-party chatbots, like Jinni Ai and Shmooz AI, that can be used to provide the power of ChatGPT to your WhatsApp. Here is a look at the general procedure for setting up two popular third-party WhatsApp AI chatbot offerings, Shmooz AI and Wiz AI.

Setting Up Shmooz AI with WhatsApp

shmooz

You can use ChatGPT on WhatsApp with Shmooz AI, which is powered by GPT-3, by following the steps below.

  1. Use your smartphone to access the Shmooz.ai website.
  2. Click on the button that says “Start Shmoozing”.
  3. Click on “Continue” to access WhatsApp
  4. Type “hello” in the chat bar and start your chat. Keep in mind that you will be limited to 20 messages if you are using their free tier.

Setting Up Wiz AI with WhatsApp

wizai

Another product with ChatGPT in WhatsApp is Wiz AI. This tool offers a free plan with limited access and paid plans at various monthly prices. You do not need to set up an account if you are using the free option. Here’s how you can start using Wiz AI with WhatsApp.

  1. Go to Wiz AI’s official website and click on the blue “Get Started” button. This will launch your WhatsApp application.
  2. If you are prompted to provide additional permissions, agree and click on “Open”.
  3. Next, type the word “hello” into the chat bar to start your conversation. You can give it a task or ask it a question.

Will ChatGPT Ever Be Equipped Directly Within WhatsApp?

ChatGPT is still fairly new, and you may be wondering if it is only a matter of time before it is officially integrated into WhatsApp.

However, that is extremely unlikely. Meta, the company that owns WhatsApp as well as Facebook and Instagram, has been working hard on its own generative AI tools that can compete with ChatGPT. CEO Mark Zuckerberg recently announced that a range of AI technologies are currently at various stages of development at the company and will be available for consumer use in the future.

One of them entails using AI agents with various personalities and abilities that people can interact with in WhatsApp and Messenger for both assistance and entertainment purposes. Meta is also reportedly working on AI that allows people to use text prompts to modify their own photos to share them on Instagram.

An AI chatbot that performs like ChatGPT but is offered natively in WhatsApp could be a reality sooner rather than later. WhatsApp is already beta testing a feature that allows people to use text commands to create customized stickers based on descriptions they enter. This could well pave the way for a chatbot in the near future.

Try HIX Chat: The Smart ChatGPT Alternative

image-5

ChatGPT has many useful functions, but its lack of native support in WhatsApp is just one of its limitations. While it is still possible to use these two tools together with help from other software or alternative setups, it is worth considering more intuitive ChatGPT alternatives.

Whether you are looking to use ChatGPT for business, school, or entertainment, it is important not to overlook competitors like HIX Chat, which offers more functionality at a fraction of the price. The tool offers incredible speed and sophisticated contextual understanding. Best of all, it is easy to use; just start HIX Chat, type in your query, and it will present you with an answer immediately. You can try HIX Chat for free without logging in or providing payment details!