简体中文

HIX AI Writer
ArticleGPT
BrowserGPT
工具
价格
首页 > ChatGPT > OpenAI 图像生成器

OpenAI 图像生成器

目前还没有ChatGPT图像生成器这样的东西,但有几种 AI 生成器可用于创建图像,例如 OpenAI Image Generator。然而, ChatGPT在文本到图像的过程中仍然非常有用,它可以帮助您编写更强大的提示,从而创建更好的图像。

阅读本文,了解文本到图像合成的工作原理、如何使用ChatGPT生成图像提示,并了解利用 AI 创建图像的“图像 GPT”软件的范围。

文本到图像的合成

ChatGPT的主要缺点之一是其巨大的自然语言处理 (NLP) 功能仅限于聊天。这就是文本到图像合成工具的用武之地,它将书面文字从ChatGPT中提取出来并创建图像,这是一种全新的功能。

同时, ChatGPT作为中介者占据着重要的地位。它同时提供了创建图像所需的 NLP 功能,并且可以成为帮助用户创建更好提示的强大工具。

如何使用ChatGPT生成提示

ChatGPT图像生成器要求您遵循清晰的流程才能获得最佳图像,如本节所述。

要开始使用ChatGPT图像,请进入ChatGPT环境并编写您要生成的图像类型的详细描述。这里的技巧是不仅仅是将一个描述发送到你的人工智能聊天生成器中,而是将其参与到对话中。这将有助于ChatGPT完善其描述,使其更准确地符合您的愿景。这是ChatGPT艺术的创作过程。

接下来,选择一个 AI 图像生成工具。我们在下面的部分中详细介绍了您的一些选择。然后粘贴ChatGPT图像生成器为您创建的提示。您可能需要调整提示,使其符合您选择的图像生成器的要求。

输入提示后,只需等待,让图像生成器发挥其魔力。它将为您提供一堆可下载的图像,您可以将其用于任何目的。

在某些情况下,如果图像与您想象的不一样,您可能需要迭代。尝试找出您想要更改的内容,然后再次与ChatGPT沟通。

OpenAI 的 Dalle-e 图像生成器

Dalle OpenAI 是 AI 图像开发技术中最令人兴奋的发展之一。 Dalle-e 使用具有 120 亿个参数的 GPT-3 进行教学,将单个单词和图像组合在一起,并将它们组合成一个连贯的图像。

Dalle 图像生成器的训练让两种令人兴奋的可能性出现。首先,该工具可以根据您的提示完全从头开始创建图像。另一方面,它还可以重新生成现有图像的任何矩形区域,确保结果同时与提示和预先存在的图像一致。

Dalle-e AI 的独特之处还在于其将物体拟人化的能力。例如,您可以使用基于动物图像的描述为普通物体带来独特的视角。 OpenAI常用“具有豪猪纹理的立方体”的例子来说明这一特征。

OpenAI 在这一领域不断创新。它最近推出了 Dalle 2 图像生成器。其初始图像生成器的续作更加强大,为使用人工智能生成图像的人们带来了令人兴奋的新功能。

替代图像生成器

开放式 AI 图像生成器并不是您可以使用的唯一 AI 图像生成工具。替代选项包括以下内容:

  • 人体生成器(免费):该工具可让您快速创建具有任何年龄、性别、体型等特征的人工智能生成的人体。
  • Photosonic (免费试用,每月 12.67 美元起):一种有助于图像生成和修改的工具,具有您可以描述的任何功能。
  • Pollinations.ai (免费):一种专注于根据提示从头开始创建图像的工具。它可以帮助您通过直观的用户界面创建所需的图像。
  • AI Dungeon (每月 9.99 美元起):一款旨在帮助幻想游戏玩家创建新角色的工具。
  • Deep Dream Generator (每月 19 美元起):一款专注于帮助您创建迷人图形设计的工具。
  • RunwayML (基本版本费用,高级功能每用户每月 12 美元起):一个综合工具,允许根据提示生成各种图像。
  • ArtBreeder (免费):帮助您更具创造力,该工具让您有机会混合或演变图像。
  • DeepArt.io (免费):该工具利用深度学习始终根据输入创建质量更高的图像。

市场上有许多文本转图像工具。在决定哪一个适合您时,您应该考虑您对该工具的需求以及该工具在创建原始图像时的质量。

选择工具后,尽可能多地使用它很重要。您需要了解该工具能够很好地响应哪些提示,并且随着时间的推移,您从该工具获得的结果将随着提示的改进而改进。

人工智能图像生成器如何工作?

人工智能图像生成器利用“生成人工智能”,这是人工智能的一个分支,专注于利用风格、概念和其他属性来创建图像内容。人工智能图像生成器首先从网上编译大量图像。然后,该算法了解各种图像的不同对象、方面和特征,从而能够创建具有相似特征的自己的图像。

当算法将数字表示附加到它学到的每个特征时,学习过程的最后阶段就发生了。

从所有这些有关图像的数据中学习之后,人工智能系统现在已准备好接收提示并创建图像。收到你的提示后,人工智能会将你的书面文字转换成它所具有的特征的数字表示,然后将这些特征附加到新图像上。

将单词替换为机器友好语言的过程是您的提示需要如此清晰的原因,也是为什么使用ChatGPT帮助编写提示如此有用的原因。

选择ChatGPT图像生成器

显然,有各种各样的图像生成器可以利用ChatGPT将文本转换为图像。然而,每一种都提供完全独特的功能,您可以决定哪种图像生成器最适合您的需求。

无论您使用哪种图像生成器,从ChatGPT获得帮助来编写准确且信息丰富的提示始终是明智的做法。这将帮助您将您的艺术愿景转化为清晰、简洁且有效的简短提示。

相关文章

查看更多
  • 40 个最佳ChatGPT示例

    探索ChatGPT在编码、求职、营销、内容创建等领域的变革性用途。查看此页面,了解HIX.AI如何提供ChatGPT的先进且经济高效的替代方案!

  • 如何在 WhatsApp 上使用ChatGPT ?

    了解在 WhatsApp 上使用ChatGPT几种简单方法,将 AI 的力量带入您的对话中,并探索HIX.AI等更精确的替代方案。

  • 如何在ChatGPT上编写提示

    使用 AI 工具时,了解如何在ChatGPT上编写提示至关重要。在本文中,我们将深入探讨人工智能提示完美的世界。

  • 10 个最佳免费人工智能内容生成器

    探索用于文本和博客创建的 10 个免费 AI 内容生成器。利用人工智能的力量来增强您的内容生成策略。

English

HIX AI Writer
ArticleGPT
BrowserGPT
Tools
Pricing
Home > ChatGPT > OpenAI Image Generator

OpenAI Image Generator

Scott Brown
Written by
Scott BrownProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Dec 26, 2023

There is currently no such thing as a ChatGPT image generator, but there are several AI generators that you can use to create images, such as OpenAI Image Generator. However, ChatGPT can still be incredibly useful in the text-to-image process by helping you to write stronger prompts that will allow better images to be created.

Read this article to discover how text-to-image synthesis works, how you can use ChatGPT to generate an image prompt, and learn about the range of "image GPT" software that leverages AI to create images.

Text-To-Image Synthesis

One of the main drawbacks to ChatGPT is that its immense natural language processing (NLP) capabilities are limited to the chat. This is where text-to-image synthesis tools come in, pulling the written word out of ChatGPT and into creating images, a completely new capability.

Meanwhile, ChatGPT holds an important position as an intermediary. It simultaneously provides the NLP capacities necessary to create images and can be a powerful tool to help users create better prompts.

How to Use ChatGPT to Generate a Prompt

ChatGPT image generator requires you to follow a clear process to get the best possible images, as outlined in this section.

To begin with ChatGPT images, enter the ChatGPT environment and write a detailed description of the type of image that you would like to generate. The trick here is to not just send one description into your AI chat generator but engage it in conversation. This will help ChatGPT to refine its description to be more precise to your vision. This is a creative process of ChatGPT art.

Next, select an AI image generator tool. We break down some of your options in the section below. Then paste in the prompt that the ChatGPT image generator has created for you. You may need to adjust the prompt so that it fits the requirements of your chosen image generator.

Having entered the prompt, just wait and let the image generator work its magic. It will give you a bunch of downloadable images that you can use for any purpose.

In some cases, you may want to iterate if the image isn't quite what you imagined. Try to work out what you want to change and then communicate with ChatGPT again.

OpenAI's Dalle-e Image Generator

Dalle OpenAI is one of the most exciting developments in AI image development technology. Dalle-e has been taught using GPT-3 with 12-billion parameters, bringing individual words and images together and combining them into a coherent image.

This training of the Dalle Image Generator has allowed two exciting possibilities to emerge. Firstly, the tool can create an image completely from scratch based on your prompt. On the other hand, it can also regenerate any rectangular region of an existing image, ensuring the outcome is simultaneously coherent with the prompt and with the pre-existing image.

Dalle-e AI is also unique in its ability to anthropomorphize objects. For instance, you can use descriptions based on animal imagery to bring a unique perspective to an ordinary object. OpenAI commonly uses the example of "a cube with the texture of a porcupine" to illustrate this feature.

OpenAI continues to innovate in this space. It has recently launched Dalle 2 Image Generator. This sequel to its initial image generator is even more powerful and brings exciting new capabilities for people using AI to generate images.

Alternative Image Generators

Open AI image generators are not the only AI image-generating tools that you have available to use. Alternative options include the following:

  • Human Generator (Free): a tool allowing you to rapidly create AI-generated humans featuring any age, gender, body type, and more.
  • Photosonic (Free trial then from $12.67 a month): a tool that helps with image generation and modification, with capacities for anything that you can describe.
  • Pollinations.ai (Free): a tool focussed on creating images from scratch based on prompts. It helps you to create the image you want with an intuitive user interface.
  • AI Dungeon (from $9.99 per month): a tool designed to help fantasy gaming players to create new characters.
  • Deep Dream Generator (from $19 per month): a tool focussed on helping you create captivating graphic designs.
  • RunwayML (basic version fee, premium features from $12 per user per month): a comprehensive tool allowing for all kinds of image generation based on prompts.
  • ArtBreeder (Free): helping you to be more creative, this tool gives you the chance to blend or evolve images.
  • DeepArt.io (Free): this tool leverages deep learning to always create better quality images based on the inputs.

There are scores of text-to-image tools available on the market. When deciding which one is right for you, you should consider both what you need from the tool and the quality of the tool in creating original images.

Having chosen your tool, it is important to use it as much as possible. You need to learn the kinds of prompts that the tool will respond well to, and over time, the results that you get from the tool will improve as your prompts improve.

How Do AI Image Generators Work?

AI image generators leverage "generative AI," which is the branch of AI focused on leveraging styles, concepts, and other attributes to create image content. AI image generators begin by compiling huge quantities of images from online. The algorithm then learns all about different objects, aspects, and characteristics of various images, becoming capable of creating its own images that share similar characteristics.

The final stage of the learning process happens when the algorithm attaches numerical representations to every characteristic it learns.

Having learned from all this data about images, the AI system is now ready to receive prompts and create images. After receiving your prompt, the AI converts your written words into the numerical representations it has of characteristics and then attaches these characteristics to the new image.

This process of swapping words for machine-friendly languages is the reason why your prompts need to be so clear and why using ChatGPT to help write your prompt is so helpful.

Choosing a ChatGPT Image Generator

It is clear that there is a huge variety of image generators available that leverage ChatGPT to make converting text to images possible. However, each one offers completely unique features, and it is up to you to decide which image generator will best fit your needs.

Whichever image generator you use, it is always sensible to get help from ChatGPT to write an accurate and informative prompt. This will help you to translate your artistic vision into a short prompt that is clear, concise, and effective.

Related Posts

View More